Prashant

aus: Indien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Spanien, Tschechische Republik

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.12.2019 - 05.01.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    728

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Namaste 🙏🏻
    I am Prashant - used to be horse rider & Junior riding instructor now I am front end developer. I am from Pune, India. It has been 6 wonderful months as a horse rider and three and a half year into my corporate life :) I admire the past 6 months more. I started as a volunteer in the riding academy and ended up being a junior riding instructor. It has been so much fun teaching kids how to ride a horse.
    I love everything that is natural. Particularly animals, wilderness, books, humans and their purest creation - kids. Exploring places, travelling, cultural exchanges, making meaningful relations, getting to know them and growing as a person is what I wish to do all the time. I have groomed horses, petted goats, geese, rabbits, hens and I have had two Dogs as well. Working for animals and taking care of them makes me happy and helps me give something back to mother earth. I have a very open mind (I have been told so) and I like being that way. However I think of myself as little opinionated as well. :P
    My purpose of travel is to work with people and give them whatever is best that I can offer from my skill sets and go beyond my capabilities and learn whatever it is that they need help with. And while I am at it I want to see how an entirely different culture works. I want to learn the best I can from people I come across while I am on this journey so I can be the best possible version of myself. I want to put into practice the virtues of compassion, gratitude, kindness & forgiveness towards everyone including myself :)
    Lately, I have been into manifestations and energies and have been lucky enough to successfully manifest certain things. I like to meditate because it helps you manifest easily. I've read and practiced religiously for such manifestations so I am also interested in spiritual journeys as well :)
    I worked alongside my dad making road and pathways to my place as a kid and my mom with her garden in 1500sq ft area. Also, I had done carpentry as part of our studies in college as well.
    Being a avid book reader, I feel that best way to learn something is by doing it. So here I am on the go "to do" things and learn. I am very excited to meet you guys and live my life exploring such fantastic opportunities.
    Past workaway experience:
    Country side Chateau in France - Cutting trees and mostly having a good time(partying)
    Vocational school in France - Helping French students with English language practice

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Horse Rider, Teaching kids, Animal care, Web Development, Cooking Indian food, Engineering, Carpentry

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Marathi, Hindi

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    Indian

  • Was noch ...

    I like trying new things as I think it adds to my growth and improves me as a person. At this particular time I am more focused and interested in DIY work, alternative lifestyle, social work, agriculture based work, practicing gratitude, mindfulness. I like to keep my options open all the time and let my curiosity be my compass while I navigate through my life.
    I am greatly influenced by books and my own curiosity, interests and pursuit to become more human is what drives me to take actions everyday.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback