HakanYasar

  • Türkei
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Facebook verified

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    France - von Mai 2023 bis Aug 2023
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi! My name is Hakan. I am actively in my fifties. I am open minded, nature lover, creative, active a person.
    I like playing volleyball, swimming in the sea, trekking and chess. I like to meet new peoples, I like that people come to Fethiye / Mugla and go with them to practice my Spanish with them,
    So I am a very kind person. You can find me with Facebook.
    I spent my family and relatives in rural villages in the summer months of almost every year between the ages of 15 and 30.
    I will briefly describe my previous experiences.
    I participated in a permaculture design course in December 2010 by Bill Mollison and Geoff Lawton, known as permaculture creators, in Istanbul.
    Permaculture design
    Organic growing & food production
    Making simple but creative structures with natural wood.
    Planting, pruning, composting, clearing, weeding, mulching, grass mowing,
    Making Vegetable Patches & Herb beds
    Harvesting & fruit picking
    Jam making
    I want you to share with us our own experience of creating an organic, eco project and help us on your journey towards greater self sustainability.
    I could help coordinating rental plus volunteers and manufactured product preparing for markets.
    I like to share moments and live together, really !
    I realized that the way to get out of the vicious circle that shook us, such as unemployment, homelessness, and undernutrition, passed from having less, to consuming less and less ambitious.

    I am omnivorous but can adapt to vegetarian diets.
    I am a person who includes red meat, white meat and fish but can follow vegetarian diets when appropriate.
    I don't drink alcool and I am non smoker.

    I would like to share with you my experiences in the fields of ecology, permaculture, organic farming, eco-construction, and spirituality.

    I want to create a new paradigm of life with the new people I have stayed with.

    I would like to share my knowledge and experiences with you.

    Long-term stays from a few weeks to a few months are my preferred choice... I value the energy and enthusiasm of being able to plan and organize all the processes of a more livable life for each other, and to create more together, by caring for each other and simply for each other..

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Farmarbeit
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Musik
    Astronomie
    Kochen & Backen
    Politik & Soziales
    Kultur

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Türkisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am interested in improving myselves in English, French and Spanish.I will be happy to help you in Turkish.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can make home dinners for adults and children. I can do maintenance, repair and painting work with practical hand tools. I am skilled and experienced enough to do simple carpentry jobs. Besides, I am experienced in bio-energy healing/reiki/whole body massage.

  • Alter

    55

  • Was noch ...

    Tengo 55 años, Me nombre es Hakan.. Yo me gusta jugar voleibal, nadar en el mar, trekking y chess. Me gusta conocer nueve gente, me gusta que le gente venga a Fethiye/Mugla y ir con ellas para practicar mi espanol con ellos,
    Asi que soy una persona muy amable. El o Ella que viene a Fethiye. Me puede encontrar con el Facebook

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback