Fred

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kolumbien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.02.2019 - 15.03.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello you :) My name is Fred, im a 26 yeas old SocialWorker from Munich/Germany, spending all his time and money to travel around the word, meeting new people, talk about different cultures, religions, politics etc. i am so interested in people and living in other countries and i would love to be a part of your live/works, at least for a short or longer time! (Im new at workaway, but you can see my references @ Couchsurfing if you like to -> https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/fred-joe )

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I worked a lot on farms i Germany and Austria, so i have a lot of experiences with animals. Also i worked at managed huts and restaurants between the mountains, so i can cook and know how to fed up people ;)
    In my job in a Hospital for Children in Germany, i know also the feeling, wenn everybody wants something from you, but you have less time. So i can handle stress situations and love to have children around me. Also i worked a lot as babysitter.
    I can play a little bit the piano, the drums, and the guitar :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, Spanish (in practice)

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    I love to sing, while im working, coocking, cleaning ;)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Racism

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      mostly vegetarian

Fotos

In Tashkent, the capital of Uzbekistan
Pottery :)
On a farm with about 400 Chicken, near Munich in Germany
Making cheese, in the alps of Austria
Helping at the garbage collection in the neighborhood
Working at the kitchen of DO&CO, the company that makes all the meals for Emirates, EtihadAir, ThaiAirways
Feeding a coat at the animal park of Poing in Germany
Working and Hiking at the Alps of Italia
Making bread in Iran
Having fun in Tokio / Japan
Relaxing at the Beach in Dom. Rep
Meeting funny people in Peking / China
Working as a post man ;)

Feedback