Tericka

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    12.07.2019 - 12.07.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, My name is Tericka. I just applied to med school and I'm traveling around the world for a year before I start school. I studied abroad in Mexico. I taught English in Chile. I've travelled to Bolivia, Peru, and Argentina. I have a degree in Art with a certificate in Graphic Design. I've lived in California, Connecticut, New Jersey, and Virginia. I love practicing yoga and meditation. I enjoy hiking, riding my bike, learning and exploring. I'm a vegan and enjoy eating mostly raw. I want to learn as much as I can about every country I travel to. I'm very open and flexible and fun to be around. I plan on staying in a lot of Ashrams as I want to grow spiritually and work toward my true life purpose.

    Here's a link to my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/tericka1

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a Bachelors degree in Art and a certificate in Graphic Design. I can help with photography, marketing, computer education, and video recording. I also have extensive training as a restaurant chef. I have experience teaching English as a second language. I taught students kindergarten-8th grade in Coquimbo, Chile. I also have a lot of knowledge pertaining to personal health care.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    I can speak basic Spanish

  • Alter

    37

  • Was noch ...

    I'm open to assist in areas in which I don't have much experience such as gardening and growing crops, building houses, etc.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      shellfish and aspirin

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm gluten free and vegan

Feedback