Sebastien

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.01.2018 - 31.05.2024

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    2530

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, welcome on my profil !
    I'm french and I travel since 5 years ago now into 40 different countries (21 consecutively)
    Good english, motivated but mostly a positive attitude and equal-mood.

    Some people ask me why I travel at 45 years old :) Basically because I worked a large part of my life in France. I was this kind of guy busy most of the time, with many things and projects. One day I realised I like to travel so much and finally I never been in a lot of beautiful countries. Never too late ! Today I found my own balance :)

    I have my own musical radio station who runs 24/7 (on the web so that plays worldwide), also I'm a part of another company for help in digital services (Social Networks).
    --
    Actually, I do a (big) world trip and I was lucky to reach different type of schools :

    2018 :
    Vietnam, English School (2 months)
    Taiwan, Support-School (2 months)
    Indonesia, Madiun. Support-School (1 month)
    India, Rajasthan villages : Support-School (5 months)
    India, Ajmer : Orphanage (40 days)
    Nepal, Pokhara (1 month)

    2019 :
    India, Jammu-Kashmir : teacher in a Buddhist monastery (Gompa) (1 month)
    India, Kerala : English School (5 weeks)
    India, small village around Pondichéry : Orphanage (2 months)
    Mexico, English School (1 month)
    Guatemala, Mayan Tribe School (1 month)

    2020 :

    Taiwan (1 month)
    Thailand, English Gvt. school (> as an employee) (6 months)
    Tanzania, Mafinga (1 month).
    Uganda, Jinja. (3 months)
    --
    I travel alone and everyday all day I see and enjoy this world and diverses incredible experiences...
    Comfortable with kids, I love create interactions, sports and conversations with them, no matter about the ages, cultures or religions. For certains schools I needed to take care of them and/or outdoors activities.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wintersport
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Schreiben
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie
    Technik
    Kochen & Backen
    Politik & Soziales

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm DJ and I have a good knowledges for Internet, website, social networks, multimedia, music, cinema, how to edit a video, filming etc... I speak and teach French (native tongue), For some places, I sometimes create something like an English club to speak with children, to use games and sports too.

    I love swimming (in number one), skiing (I come from the mountains ! (Alps of Chamonix Mont-Blanc, France), running, trekking and Football. Basketball too even if I don't have a good level ! Anyway I love to play with students for fun :)
    I like and I hope for each of my different Workaway, meet real local people mostly in the small villages, try to know their cultures, problematic, laughing... well, cultural exchange !

    Of course with the music, traveling is my passion too. I really love walking and try to be "lost". Why ? because is a good way for having different and incredible experience with people and cultures. So many stories to tell here... !

    I worked in eco-farm in Japan (Ohara), eco-project and works 2 months with beautiful families in a west of Australia too.
    For finish, I love created and edited videos with my camera like a documentary or so, if needed.
    Just note guys, I'm not really interested by handy-work, build etc... I'm teacher and educator since 3 years ago now and mostly focus to the disadvantaged children. I can help time to time for farming, gardening but just not like a main job.
    See you soon !

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Füge hier einen kurzen Kommentar hinzu, um andere mehr über deine Sprachinteressen wissen zu lassen

  • Alter

    45

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Was noch ...

    I love meet new people and interaction with locals. Like I said, i have a positive attitude everyday and energy for traveling.
    I'm not difficult about the food, I eat absolutely all and I adapt to every place and different people (Vegan or not, spicy or not... no problem :)
    Sorry because I'm not a good cooker, but open for learning.
    I don't like alcohol. No cigarettes and any drugs.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

I'm DJ as profession and on original vinyl
Amazing people in this school of Ajmer, Rajasthan. India.
Teacher in a Buddhist monastery in Jammu-Kashmir
3 of the young Monks of this monastery.
Teacher, Mexico City
Mayan school in Guatemala.
Small village of Indonesia with some locals people. This ceremony call "The Reog"
Peru
Chamonix Mont-Blanc (hometown)
Italia, closed to Chamonix
Morocco, Sahara

Feedback