Vinita & Shashi

  • Indien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

ID verified
Email verified
Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die uns interessieren:

    Open to learn new culture, languages* esp Italian), offer to cook, and be a helping hand at a farm, home or anyplace else

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    Provincia di Rimini, Italy - von Jan 2024 bis Dez 2024
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello, we are a happy couple from INDIA, together since last 12 years. We both work for the development sector(Vinita works for an NGO and Shashi has a profile of Corporate Social Responsibilty). Vinita has more than 10 years of work experience into customer service, teaching school students and working for non profit sector in the field of Child rights/development and skill development. Shashi has around 15 years of diverse work experience from banking, insurance, customer service, market survey& research, training and CSR.
    We both love to travel and experience new cultures. We come from very humble backgrounds, and find happiness in small things around us. Like making a cup of tea together, or grilling a chicken for dinner. We intend to take a break from our routine work for some cultural exchange, value addition and contribute towards ONE world in our own ways. Already delayed by 3 years due to COVID19, at this point of time, we are on a travelling -cum-work spree, to see different places, experience the food, culture and people from diverse communities and tribe. We both are a bit shy of social media and enjoy the real world better. We have just started this journey and new to the platform. We may be useful in daily jobs, kitchen or household chores, from handyman to managerial or domain specific works. We are open to new learnings, willing to experiment and would love to connect with host how can we be of help and offer the skills that we have acquired. Looking forward!!!
    Currently we are in Italy, and would like to experience Italian culture, language, cuisines and many more.....

  • Interessengebiete

    Wandern
    Gebirge
    Yoga / Wellness
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Wintersport
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Natur
    Radfahren
    Kultur
    Kochen & Backen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Camping
    Strand
    Kunst & Design
    Erlebnissportarten
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend
    Bengali (Bangla): Gute Kenntnisse
    Nepali: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Italian ,Spanish, French, German or others

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - Work with children and youth, at community level, for mobilisation, spreading awareness on social causes etc.
    -Ngo - Office management
    - Documentation work, for Projects
    - Able to speak fluent English

  • Alter

    37 & 40

  • Was noch ...

    Love to go for long walks, Cycling. Basic level of trekking.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback