• Kolumbien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Super Workawayer
ID verified


  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    I am a lover of travel, animals, coffee, dance and music, I love sharing with other people and learning from them. Faithful believer of living to serve and give love. I like to tell stories through DV

  • Beschreibung

    Hello My name is Elizabeth but better known in my networks as Eliza la Andariega or as Liz.

    I'm in London, trying to improve my English, I accept your help, don't be afraid to send me a message and we can go for a coffee, a beer, visit parks or better go to the stadium, some scheduled football game.

    I've been on a cultural exchange for a year where I started in Dubai to learn English, then I traveled to Turkey and now I'm exploring Europe. I started this life experience in April 2022, where I have learned a lot about different cultures and my English has improved a lot.

    I think my English is like a 5-year-old child, that's why I'm here, to develop this globally important communication skill.

    I am a financial administrator and accountant by profession, a faithful believer in optimizing time and Excel has been a great friend in my work, now I am learning English fluently and thus have the freedom of time and work remotely and get more out of my profession. but I am more of a lover of everyday issues. I love discussing the state of the world, reading, watching films, doing yoga and flexibility., learning things, sharing ideas. I have many adventures to tell and ideas to share and would love to hear yours.

    My life project is to be a digital nomad, I would like to be a data analyst and now in the short term I am working and improving my English and fulfill this dream and make it my life's work. Oh, I also want to follow my travel story through social networks.

    I consider myself a sociable, empathetic, responsible, ambitious, innovative, proactive, very curious and very detailed person.

    I hope to coincide with you and to be able to have an exchange of culture from a Colombian who is happy, smiling and full of desire to learn many things and I have the opportunity to teach you about Colombia, food, music and dance.


  • Interessengebiete

    Kunst & Design
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Darstellende Künste
    Mode & Beauty
    Events & Sozialleben
    Karitative Arbeiten

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Exceptional oral and written communication
    • Innovative
    • Active listening
    • Flexibility, adaptability, friendly and service oriented
    • Ability to work under pressure
    • Autonomy and proactivity
    • Pre-intermediate English

  • Alter


  • Was noch ...

    I can teach you Spanish as a native that I am
    I can teach you how to dance salsa, bachata, merengue, cumbia, whatever, like a good Latina. I dance a little bit of everything.
    I can teach you to manage office programs, excel, word, power point, everything that has to do with social networks and others.
    I can teach you to prepare something typical of Colombia but if you teach me to use your kitchen utensils haha

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung