Alex

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Super Workawayer
Facebook verified
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    🔔 𝗖𝗨𝗥𝗥𝗘𝗡𝗧𝗟𝗬 𝗘𝗡𝗝𝗢𝗬𝗜𝗡𝗚 𝗧𝗛𝗘 𝗟𝗜𝗙𝗘 𝗜𝗡 𝗠𝗘𝗟𝗕𝗢𝗨𝗥𝗡𝗘! 🤟♥

    Travel buddies, you are very welcome! Hit me up and let's have a beer together! 🍻😉

    Have a good life everyone! 🌏

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Perth, Australia - von Nov 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    🔔✈️ 𝗠𝗢𝗩𝗜𝗡𝗚 𝗧𝗢 𝗔𝗨𝗦𝗧𝗥𝗔𝗟𝗜𝗔 𝗙𝗥𝗢𝗠 𝗡𝗢𝗩𝗘𝗠𝗕𝗘𝗥 𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮! ✈️🔔

    👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

    Starting from November 2022 I'll be moving myself back to Oz and make a new life-changing experience!
    I'll start my journey in WA around Margaret river Region to make farm jobs in order to stay longer in Australia and from there, once finished, everything will be a surpriseeee!

    I'll see what comes up depending on the people I'll meet, the flow, advices of the locals aaaand on YOU. That's why I'm also here: to meet new friends and make new connections with similar souls and spend some quality time together.

    Life is great but happiness is only beautiful if shared, isn't it? 🤠

    👋🏼 𝗚𝗲𝘁 𝘁𝗼 𝗸𝗻𝗼𝘄 𝗺𝗲 𝗯𝗲𝘁𝘁𝗲𝗿

    Hey happy souls! 🤪

    I promise I’ll be brief, I won’t tell you about that time I walked on the moon or about when I discovered America but I did something. Let's jump into it! 👇🏼

    My name's Alex, I'm 23 years old and I do have a terrible disease: I am a travel junkie.

    I was born and grew up in Ferrara, a town in Emilia Romagna in northern Italy but I also lived one year in Melbourne, Australia. It is right in the latter where I changed profoundly and where I began to love life and people even more.
    Yes, I do really love people and they are the reason why I love traveling. I have no doubt about it: they are what make a trip special.

    Nature lover, I like to appreciate it in her simplest aspects. 🌻
    Getting lost in long hikes through the forests, camping in the middle of nowhere and to contemplate the stars timeless is my definition of happiness. Oh yeah, even admiring the sunrise by the sea or on top of a mountain touches me very deeply!

    Apart from travel, I’m a big tennis and music fan.
    Tennis accompanies me since the age of seven and it’s been essential in the formation of the person I am.
    Music, instead, there’s always been. Raised among Aerosmith and Pink Floyd I can say I’ve had a happy childhood.

    I strongly support sharing, the curiosity and the active commitment in what we truly believe in.

    👉🏼 𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝘃𝗮𝗹𝘂𝗲𝘀 𝗜 𝘀𝘁𝗿𝗼𝗻𝗴𝗹𝘆 𝗯𝗲𝗹𝗶𝗲𝘃𝗲 𝗶𝗻 𝗮𝗿𝗲:

    – Respect

    – Love for the life

    – Gratitude

    – Persistence

    👉🏼 𝗪𝗵𝗶𝗹𝗲 𝗺𝘆 𝘀𝘁𝗿𝗲𝗻𝗴𝗵𝘁𝘀 𝗮𝗿𝗲:

    – Positivity

    – Listening

    – Organization

    – Reliability

    👉🏼 𝗪𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝗱𝗼 𝗜 𝗱𝗼 𝗶𝗻 𝗺𝘆 𝗹𝗶𝗳𝗲?

    My year in Australia ended up almost two years ago and since then I work as tennis instructor. While I thought for a long time it would have been my dream job, I completely changed my mind over the past few months so I've got lots of projects in my mind for the upcoming future.
    Since my permanence in Australia changed me so deeply, also, I rediscovered my passion for writing and that's why I set up my own travel blog called "www.beadventurer.com" and a Spotify channel called "Emozioni in viaggio" and I'm now chasing my dream to become a digital nomad in the near future and be able to travel while working. Plus, I now also teach english online!

    👉🏼 𝗛𝗼𝘄 𝗰𝗮𝗻 𝗜 𝗵𝗲𝗹𝗽 𝘆𝗼𝘂 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝘄𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝗰𝗮𝗻 𝗜 𝗼𝗳𝗳𝗲𝗿?

    I didn't mention that my year in Australia started right with workaway! So I've been able to make some experience. I stayed with two wonderful families and I did several jobs such as: gardening, painting, porter, cooking, cleaning, animal care (oh yeah, I LOVE dogs infinitely!), construction (ok just very little) and some other tasks.
    I have to say I never did any of those jobs before so you can understand I am very willing to learn something new all the time! Please consider me even if you need help in something I never did, I'll be happy to try my best. 😉

    ✏️ 𝘞𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘦𝘭𝘴𝘦 𝘵𝘰 𝘴𝘢𝘺...

    I couldn't be more excited to change my life once again.
    Opportunities are always around the corner and I believe our main success comes from the people we meet and that's why I am also super excited and motivated to move back to Oz once again!
    I just want to soak all the energy from the people. I want to connect with locals and travelers, stay in the nature, make friends and adventures; I really want to spread some good vibes and positivity around me so If you want to have fun and chill out you can count on me! 🤙🏼

    Also I want to make experiences in any field and experiment new habits, lyfestyle, places and jobs. After my come back from Australia my life has taken on another rhythm and I now love to take it slow and live in the moment. We don't need any more stress in this so fast paced life!
    That's also why, when I travel, I really like to disconnect from technology and instead connecting the most with people!

    To me, the most important things are: to stay in close contact with nature and people, manifestate gratitude, spread some good energy to the ones around me and also, very important, to bring joy and value to the people I will meet, together with making a positive impact on your project! 🌈

    📢 𝗔 𝗖𝗔𝗟𝗟 𝗙𝗢𝗥 𝗔𝗟𝗟 𝗧𝗛𝗘 𝗧𝗥𝗔𝗩𝗘𝗟𝗘𝗥𝗦

    You probably noticed I love meeting new people from all over the world and enjoying life so travel buddies, you are very welcome! Hit me up and let's have a beer together! 🍻😉

    Have a good life everyone! 🌏

    P.s: if you want to know a bit more about me you can go to "my story" section on my website. There I talk deeply on how my passion for travel born and how it changed me so much!
    Or you can check out my instagram "beadventurerblog" to check a bit more about my life.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I love learning new languages, it makes me have lots of fun! And I'm also very willing to teach some italian and/or english: sharing my knowledge while helping someone makes me very fulfilled!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachen
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm very keen on learning new things and when I have to do a task I always try to get the hang of it as quickly as I can. I want to do my share and I'm furthermore open to do what I've never done before!

    I've got experience in gardening, painting, porter, cooking, cleaning, animal care and I love writing as you may imagine so I could also help you with administrative work or write articles for websites.
    In addition, you should know that I love working with animals (I can easily be your dog's best friend) and I strongly support eco-projects!

    By working on my blog I also developed some skills on various programs on the laptop so I can probably help you there as well!

    Then don't forget that, if you want, I can teach you something about the italian language and of course I can teach you some tennis as well!

    As long as you keep the smile on the face and you're kind with me it doesn't matter what you'll ask me to do. I'm here to help you and connect with you! 😊

  • Alter

    23

  • Was noch ...

    Feel free to check out my Instagram (beadventurerblog) for further impressions!

    Also if you want, you can check out my travel blog called "www.beadventurer.com"; here is where I put all my heart daily and where I transform my emotions into words. 😊

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegeratarian

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback