Alessandra

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    United Kingdom - von Jul 2022 bis Aug 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello!
    My name is Alessandra and I am a 39 year-old Italian girl. I was born in Sardinia, a beautiful Island in the Mediterranean sea where the sun shines most part of the year. Since 2009 I 've been living in the North of Italy, near Lake Garda where the weather is not exactly like in Sardinia , but the sun still shines within me every day. I’ve always been fascinated by the English culture and I love the English language , which I'm trying to improve as much as I can! This is one of the reasons why I 've decided to have workaway experiences, but above all because I would love to meet wonderful people from different countries and widen my knowledges of the world.
    I am planning to move to Portugal soon for a while and I would like to learn Portuguese and Spanish as well. I find that having the ability to communicate effectively with people of different cultures , backgrounds and habits can open your mind.
    My friends describe me as a cheerful and outgoing person. I like simple and genuine things in life. I approve of authentic and straightforward people. I like being surrounded by people who are able to share positive vibes and always find a reason to smile!
    I am a really energetic person, I'm keen on sports and in my free time I gladly go running, cycling and to the swimming pool for a nice hydrobike lesson sometimes. But I also need to “train” my mind reading a good book and I like watching movies and tv series or just walk along the lake when I want to relax . I am an imaginative and creative person ; I think that dreams are important in life because they give it meaning; we should follow our passions , do whatever makes us feel happy , because regrets are terrible!
    And in the last couple of years, I ‘ve made this concept become my life motto, together with” live life to the fullest, be a good soul and share your life with likeminded people”
    If you are looking for a trustworthy and willing workawayer you've found one! I would be pleased to offer my help and I will do my best not to disappoint you! :D There might be some things that I can't do but I learn quickly!
    Hope to hear from you soon!

    Bye

    Alessandra

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Darstellende Künste
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I love animals and the peace that nature can transmit.
    I would love to live in a place surrounded by nature

    I am not afraid of working hard and where there aren't abilities there is will to learn!
    I am very energetic and flexible person

    I love children; I am quite good at dealing with them, but I would rather help with kids from 6 years of age upwards : I am patient, I like playing with them ...and usually have much fun!! You can learn a lot from them and they give you a different perspective of the world.

    I worked as a beauty consultant for several years in a shop where I was in charge, together with another colleague; the shop was located in a tourist area and I really enjoyed the experience, thanks to which, I could take part in international fairs in Milan and Bologna every year and it was an important and interesting opportunity for me to meet people from all over the world and interact with them.

    I worked in a renowned Thermal centre and Spa by the lake the last 3 years and a half , where I used to sell beauty products and provide visitors with the information they needed about the centre.

    I have a good level of English and I can understand a bit German, French and Spanish

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I’m interested in practicing my English and improving it. In exchange I would be glad to help you with some Italian :)

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    39

  • Nationalität

    Italian

  • Was noch ...

    I can help you learn some Italian if you are interested in it :)

    thank you
    Hope to hear from you soon

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback