Gastgeberliste - finde Gastfamilien und Organisationen

Filter
Filter neu einstellen
Karte
Filter

 Großbritannien

Enriching cultural opportunity within a family of animal lovers in farnham, Surrey, UK
We are a blended family. I have 2 beautiful girls, Elizabeth (7yrs) and Vivienne (5yrs) that live with us full time and my husband Dan has 2 lovely daughters Eloise (10yrs) and Eva (11yrs) that live with us 50% of the time. As a family we are very ......

 Costa Rica

New Hostel at the Caribbean side of Costa Rica
We are a mixed couple, Israeli and argentian, that met in Costa Rica and decided to stay. We recently opened a hostel on the Caribbean side of Costa Rica that we are running with a lot of love and family vibe. Our goal is to create a place for our ......
(7)

 Irland

Help with surrounding renovation projects of an old farmhouse and buildings in Ulster, Ireland
Hey Guys I'm looking for some help and support in a Renovation project of an old farmhouse and buildings surrounding our farm. We located in the beautiful Monaghan countryside and run a beef and chicken farm. I would really enjoy to work along side ......

 USA

Help make my place the dream spot it's meant to be close to the city of Pittsburgh, USA
I'm a city person but have always dreamed of being a farmer so a few years ago I bought the property that allows me to do both at the same time (kind of). It's 7 minutes from downtown Pittsburgh, a city with so much to offer, but it truly feels like ......

 Australien

Bondi family looking for help with renovation and kids in Sydney,Australia
Bondi family looking for help with renovation and kids. 5 minutes walk to bondi beach We are a large family of 2 adults and 5 children ( 4-21 years old) and 1 friendly large great dane dog. Our 21 year old does not live at home with us. We run a ......

 Frankreich

Help with some DIY projects in an amazing historical property in Buzancais, France
Hello there, In the middle of the countryside, 3km away from the nearest town, and 25km to a larger one In a farm courtyard, 3 houses. One owned by my mother 86, an other one by friends of my niece and the last one has 2 appartments, in one is a ......

 Italien

Experience Verona like a local and join in our family helping to teach us new languages, Italy
My name is Lorenzo, I have traveled a lot and lived in India and Brasil. Now I would like to find other travelers who will bring the world to me. I did couchsurfing for the same reason and was great. I hosted and I surfed. My two sons has 18 and 20 ......
(1)

 Frankreich

Ecological house with a permaculture garden near Paris, France
Bonjour, My name is Emilie, I live with Rackham my 10 years old son in a small village in Seine and Marne (1h15 from Paris). Our place is organic since the 60s and we live in an ecological house. We also have a very comfortable yurt (made by me) ......
(12)

 Frankreich

Help around our old farmhouse in a small village near to Boulogne sur Gesse, France
Hi we are are a retiredcouple who have lived in France since2009 Paul and Val We have an old farmhouse which is now. virtually fully restored . We have five dogs ranging from Maggie a Grand Griffon Vendeen to Vicki a Jack Russel the others are ......
(1)

 Kanada

Discover our culture and country and help in our family house in Quebec, Canada
Hello 🌞 we are a couple . My boyfriend name is Kevin and mine is Shannon. We are a Young couple that live in a new 2020 appartement. We are looking for someone with who we can have fun and show some of our traditions.

 Malawi

Be our Finnish speaking big sister or brother for our children in Malawi
We are young, relaxed family of 4 children living in Limbe, Malawi. Children are 4, 10, 12 and 13 years old. The children are loud, outgoing, social and curious, they will make you laugh and drive you nuts. We live in a local (working class) ......

 Chile

Share our B&B with guests from all over and learn about latin way of life in a non-touristic spot in Valparaiso, Chile
We run since about a year a B&B in one of the non-touristic hills of Valparaiso, were we offer as well spanish and cooking classes. Our house is a very stylish old adobe building and we tried to maintain as far as possible its particular spirit. ......
(24)

 Kanada

Join us on our adventures and help with some gardening outside 100 Mile House, Canada
We are a family of three, a mother and two daughters, with three friendly cats and few hens. We live on just over an acre in the Cariboo, just north of 100 Mile House. This area is perfect for someone who loves the outdoors, with many hiking and ......

 Australien

Help us with child care on the surf coast in Victoria, Australia
3 month live in childcare help. Experience and references please. We have 2 children aged 9mnths and 5 yrs. You would be mostly asked to take care of the youngest as the older attends kinder 3 days per week. You must be very comfortable with all ......
(15)

 Großbritannien

Help out with some childcare and gardening and be part of our lives on a small organic farm near the town of Newcastle Emlyn, Wales
We are looking for positive people who can show a great example to our children, to teach them about the many cultures of the world. We ask volunteers to help us with childcare, housework and gardening and to enjoy a cultural exchange. Our home is ......
(39)

 Spanien

Paar in Orgiva (Andalusien) braucht Hilfe mit dem Land und verschiedenen Projekten
We like to think that the people who come to visit us can learn something about off-grid living and organic methods of farming/horticulture in a beautiful, relaxing setting in our little corner of Andalusía. As a couple we took early retirement ......
(53)

 Frankreich

Join in our bilingual family in Faux, rural South West France.
Bilingual family living on a small orchard in rural South West France. We recently bought our orchard home and are slowing learning how to maintain the trees and land. We also have our very first chickens! My two young boys William and Eliott are 4 ......

 Kanada

Be surrounded by gorgeous vistas near Cobourg, Ontario, Canada
Our farm is situated in the rolling hills of Northumberland County, 10 minutes north of Cobourg. The view is magnificent and the gardens are gorgeous. We have many projects on the farm including a vegetable garden that supports 4 families. This ......
(54)

 Großbritannien

Come and join us as and help me with my horses in Colyton, UK
I live in Devon with my 8 horses, 2 cats and 3 dogs. It’s a very busy household, very sociable lots going on but very welcoming! The work is 4/5 days a week, you’ll be very well fed and have your own room. You should be able to borrow the car and ......
(7)

 Dänemark

Join our permaculture project and experience 'hygge' in Allinge, Denmark
We're a big family living in the northern part of the "sunshine island" located in the Baltic Sea. We've had our small farm for 20 years now, and we keep expanding, building and adding new features - that could be new buildings, planting new ......