Getting new experience meeting local people , local places, and helping students with basic English in Kebumen, Central Java, Indonesia

Country

Indonesien

Bisher 40 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.02.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1164

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, My Name is aviv from kebumen, central java. I am 31 years old. I am an English teacher for my own English course. I have been running my course alone because it's my first time building Private schools. I teach from 9 to 5, Sunday is free. My students are from Elementary, High School, and General Learners.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The Travelers can have an opportunity to meet new people with different culture. They can share their idea and experience with us and also have chance to visit attraction place in my city.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I Have an English Course, It has been running for almost 2 years. I need something new in my English Course. I need foreigners to help me in giving support to my students, so they are interested in learning English.

    My course is still low level, so it will be nice to share knowledge how to make my English course better and can serve the students well. I have a plan to make an English Conversation Program with Foreigners.

    The quality of sstudents in my city can be said low. they don't have an intent to learn english early, they prefere learning english if they need it or if they get failed on Job Interview. I need to make them understand that Englih is imprtant langage to supprot thier career in the future. the presence of foreign tourists expected can grow their interest in Learning English.

    I need a help from foreigners or volunteers to cooperate together with me in providing Tutoring service for students. I need volunteers to help me in the class and take a part in giving small teaching and support to students.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    For Foreigners or Travellers, I will be very grateful for helping me manage the class and accompany me in teaching English.

    I don't know what to say if there are travellers willing to help me in my informal school ( Tutoring Service ). I can just say many thanks and give accommodation for travellers as long as they help me in my Office. I provide the place to stay , Internet access and guiding to the interesting sites.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I live in not really big city in central java. I teach my students at my office. I run this businesses in 2014. I need a help for foreigners who willing help me in teaching or Language Practice. The foreigners will have benefit to join with my course because we give accommodation and then have chance to explore new place in my city or nearby. I have already hosted some travelers from around the world and invite them to my school. i use other website to meet and invite travelers coming to my city.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

I,My students,and Germany Friends
having a talk with Italian travelers
Students working in group
My English Course's Students
I and My guests from Spain
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 935286313456