Help me to restore my garden and enjoy the beauty of Corsica, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 44 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.12.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 8 Tage

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I leave in a little village in the center of Corsica, very quiet but not so remote (20 minutes from Corte where is the university of Corsica).
    I’m renovating an old stone house and the garden needs an hand too :-)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I’m very fond of travels too, mostly by bike or for hiking or rock climbing. I would be very glad to help you discover Corsica and its beautiful landscapes, mountains, nature, animals, in a way that you would never have on your own :-)
    I’m also a yoga teacher, so you would be welcomed in my yoga courses...
    The little town next to my place has a university, so there are lots of cultural manifestations like conferences, concerts, films...

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I leave in an old house that I havent finished renovating yet, and the garden needs to be restored too. I also plant an elocogical vegetable garden...
    It would be wonderful for workawayers to be strong enough to help me making new fences, and stone walls in the garden. Skills with chainsaw and cutting the bushes would be nice too.
    The house itself is almost finished, but still a bit of coating to do, a wood terrace and other stuff like that...

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You would have a bedroom on your own and the direct access for a bathroom. The place is very quiet (just have my dog with me), and the view is wonderful. If you’re very fond of technology and roaming on internet and social networks, it’s probably not the best place for you :-)
    I grow most of my veggies and even if I can eat meat, it’s kind of rare now and I’m mostly vegetarian. I love to cook and would be very glad to prepare some nice french dishes.
    If you’re a smoker, you will have to smoke outside the house.
    I usually don’t eat breakfast myself, but wouldn’t mind preparing one for someone

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is no local transport, but you could take my bike to go for a ride, or I could bring you by car in the next town (Corte), where I go for my yoga classes. From Corte, really beautiful hiking to do, and possibilities from there to take a train for nearly all over Corsica.
    On my time off, I would also enjoy go rock climbing or hiking or have dinner chatting with friends, and you would be welcome to join me...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 999422273338