Discover countryside life near Rochefort, Belgium

Country

Belgien

Bisher 16 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.07.2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are Odile and Issam, a young multicultural couple. She is a mix between Flamish and Walloon and he is a Maroccan. We both live in the country land of Belgium, near the city of Rochefort. We've just arrived and we already love it! Our neighbours?! Cows and trees, deers, foxes, ... The nature here is wonderfull!!!

    We do have a lovely garden with chicken, goats and our horse is coming. We also grow vegetables to enjoy the best tastes that Mother earth can give us!

    In our house we have a lot of space (it's like a little old farm) and we con welcome you in a private room. The are a lot of hikings and adventural activities to do around the village.

    Really, if you want to rest in a peaceful place, just come to our house, you won't regret! (And for sure help us a little to maintain the house and garden ;) )

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Odile speaks 6 languages and has travelled a lot. Issam is a great cooker and loves inventing new things to build himself.
    Here you can rest, you can enjoy the wonder of nature, listen to the silence, the water, feel the pure air...

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Helping taking care of the goats and chikens, growing veggies, maintaining the garden and the house (Issam loves to build himself a lot of crazy things)

    Now we really need help to cut some wood, to prepare a meadow for our new coming horse and also enjoying the beautiful nature near Rochefort! Time for kayak, swimming in the river, hiking,... :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Arabic: Fließend
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will enjoy a seperate room with your own sanitary. You can use the kitchen, and also the rest of the house (even the bread oven that we have in the garden!!! )

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Rochefort is a nice city to discover. We do have bicycles that you can use to ride till there (6km)
    You can have fun with kayaks, hiking, climb trees, go to "Grottes de Han", "Domaine de Chevetogne", "Han sur Lesse",...
    We live in an attractive place ;)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 992957554531