Join me and my daughter in a cozy house and help me with gardening and the animals in Blatusa, Croatia

Country

Kroatien

Bisher 32 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.10.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hej. My name is Maja and I live and work in Blatusa. It is small eco village in Croatia near Petrova gora.I live in cozy House and take care of kids and Animals around. I am also a mother of 3 years old girl. I also take care of 4 dogs and five cats. I am searxhing for a couple that would come here and help me with garden Animals and yard. Beofre few month i came in this House and i am repairing some stuff beacuse of that i need a mans strong hand and women to Cook for him so that i can do what i am doing with my daughter and other girl that i babysit.
    Near my House is other House in which they or he or she could live. The House has everything except toilet. I have in plan to make compost toilet in the yard. All around us is forest, so near House is shit pit to poop. In the House is kitchen with the stove and everything, one room down, and big room up. There is also a shower, but only for a summer. In my House i have a shower that volontirs can use.
    3 cilometers further there is marketing and 7 km is City named Gvozd. 10 cilometers further is Topusko, and there are thermal spa preety Cheap. We have one lake near and one spring.
    People around have horses, cow, goats chicken. And are very interesting with nice knowledges. There is also a big trampolin for everyone. I dont have a car at this moment but planning to buy it.
    I need volontirs to help me cleaning the yard, making garden, and more more, what i found.
    Everything is possible. Enjoy.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I have knowledges about Croatia and Serbian dances and songs, i Cook vegetarian , i could learn them how to make easy and tasty food, with some cultural recipe from my ancestors. They could see how to take care of children.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need People to help me in gardening, cleaning the yard, cleaning the forest around, making fence of the garden, feeding the Animals(i Cook for them.)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Croatian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Good House, kitchen, summer shower(in my House Winter shower) big room downstair., Upstair room, bed for two person, bed for one person. I would prepare food for them(vegetarian. Vegan)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    They can go and travel places around.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 992799962651