Hilf mit auf meinem Bauernhof und geniess die Natur in Brinje, Kroatien

Country

Kroatien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 919 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    62  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.07.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    260

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    on my "farm" you will find a lot of animals. apart from goats, straydogs and cats. i privatly have a shelter for this poor animals and take care of them.

    apart of taking care of the animals, some fences need to be repaired ore build new, paintings, woodworks for the winter. in spring and autum lot of gardening. june /july we have the hayharvest in old traditionell way.

    cats and some dogs are in the house !!! so absolutely required is to like animals.

    usually i prepare meals for everybody together, but i am not an vegetarian.
    so if you are an vegetarian/ vegan, you will have to prepare your own meals ( the food is provided) . BUT i dont mind learning some vegetarian/ vegan cooking !

    you will find yourself in the middel of nowhere, a beautifull, peacefull nowhere, but please consider this when you will come to stay with me.

    workingtimes always depend on the time of the year and the weather. we always have a siesta after lunch!! :-)

    minimumstay 2 weeks.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    i like sharing my knowledge about green gardening, animals. enjoy time in nature and learn new skills.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    All tasks that must be done on a farm, helping in the garden, cleaning the stable, feeding the animals, going with the goats, help with the dogs, building fences, paintings, cleaning the house, woodwork and so on.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, english, croatian

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    a mobile home as your own space and the main house to share for the bathroom and the kitchen!
    We eat together once per day. For breakfast and dinner food is provided, you only have to do it yourself.
    Please always clean bathroom/kitchen/your room after using it, so everybody can have a fresh and clean place. Important: When taking a shower please take a short shower and dont let the water run, if you dont use it at the moment.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We respect water and the nature. Thats why we take short showers, which are also not possible every day and use water only when needed. Please close the tap/pipe/shower when not needed. So we all have enough water also to drink, to water plants, for cooking, for animals ... please respect water and nature.

    The adriatic coast is about 30 km from here, so in your free time you can drive to the beach, if you are here by car. otherwise it is a bit difficult, as the next busstop is 3km away and the busses are not running all day long.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    max. 5 Hours a day / 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.8)










































Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 969725868717