Be a part of life on our beautiful family farm near St. Pölten, Austria

Country

Österreich

aktualisiert   Last minute

Bisher 23 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

Last Minute Host: Dieser Host sucht derzeit dringend Workawayer.
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 6, my parents building a own house, my two unschooling girls (2009/2011) my boyfriend and i. We live on a beautiful, biological farm in lower Austria, 45min next to St.Pölten. We have milk cows, ponys, a donkey, cats, rabbits, and chicken, a fantastic view and holiday on a farm. We produce apple juice, liqueur, herbal salt, calendula oil,... My parents gave the farm to my sister and me in 2018. Now we need help for wash our bottlesfrom the juce, for clear up the farm, help with little things around the house and sometimes cooking for your self my girls and me. We all want to learn english better. We would prefer people with English as mother language or many years of practice. We eat everything what we can produce on our farm, or from regional farms arround us.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn from us how to live without chemistry in everyday life. From washing your hair only with water to homemade deodorant about natural prevention, natural menstruation, healthy food. How you stay healty, how do make the things we produce, learn german and about our little village.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Curenntly we need help from the 23rdof september. We are looking for a woman with minimal German language skills and very good English. We need help in our garden, for wash bottles, clear up the farm , help with little things around the house and sometimes cooking. And we all want to learn english better.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    german and a little bit english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You would sleep in a guest room. If you want, you can sleep in the hay. You are welcome to eat in our kitchen and spent time with us. But you also have a communal kitchen from the guests because sometimes my children want to be allone with the family. Our fridge is your fridge. We usually have breakfast from half past 8 to half past ten, lunch at two and dinner at half past six. We have free wifi, a covered outdoor pool where you can swim mostly from april to october and many animals to cuddle. Well trained dogs are welcome.
    We can get you from the train station Amstetten. Bus station and shops are a 30 min walk from us.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We expect honesty, kindness, naturally and helpfulness.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 988238898182