Help with gardening, DIY and daily life in Jena, Germany

  • Bisher 11 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 13 Mai 2024



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben



  • Beschreibung


    We do speak german, english and spanish. Español debajo de inglés.

    We are a german family with to kids.
    My son ist 7 years old, my daughter is 4 years old.
    We try to eat healthy, and do eat mostly vegetarian.

    The kids are really active and do like to play soccer, dance, paint...

    The kids are in daycare every day. We are working full time. We have no animals but a small garden in walking distance.
    Please note that we live in 4th floor without elevator. Therefore we need somebody wo is in good shape and condition.
    Somos una familia alemana con niños.
    Mi hijo tiene 7 años, mi hija tiene 4 años.
    Tratamos de comer sano y comemos mayormente vegetariano.

    Los niños son muy activos y les gusta jugar al fútbol, ​​bailar, pintar...

    Los niños están en la guardería todos los días. Estamos trabajando a tiempo completo. No tenemos animales, pero un pequeño jardín a poca distancia.
    Tenga en cuenta que vivimos en un cuarto piso sin ascensor. Por lo tanto, necesitamos a alguien que esté en buena forma y condición.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We own a piano, can you play it?

    Nice view in your room. Close to public transport. City with university, sports, pubs,...

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    Gardening, cooiking, carpentery. You want to build a tree house. You are welcome. You can restore a wooden bench. Nice to meet you. Estas limpiando bien, bienvenido. Te encantas cantar con niños, muy bien. We are looking for people who are open to interact with kids or have skills in the gardening area.

    If you want to take care of the children, please consider a longterm stay. They need some time to warm up.

    For short stay workaways we have gardening, cleaning, cooking and DIY tasks.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Could you teach our kids some Songs in your language?

  • Unterkunft


    Own room with good view. Close to public transport, in a nice student city.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Tram in 2 minutes by foot.
    Bus available. Good connection to Leipzig and erfurt. Bike available. We also travelled as a family with Workaway. So we knoe how it feels like to be welchem in someones home

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Internet is available and sufficient

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 983389185682

Weitere Bilder


Help with horses in the middle of nature about 1.5 hrs from Berlin, Germany
Unterstützung im Haus gesucht, München, Deutschland