Come stay with our family and immerse yourself in the local culture in Ravenna, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 43 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 7 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 5, my partner and I have a 5 years old daughter, and he has 2 teenagers aged 19 and 21 from a previous marriage that visit once or twice a week. We have been hosting for the past 2 years and had 7 great experiences... we can’t wait for the next one to begin! I work in an international company, whilst my partner is a civil engineer. We like sports, being in the open air, traveling and of course ... kids!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We speak Italian, English, French and Spanish. We love to meet new people and to share different aspects of the cultures we have experienced. We enjoy cooking and trying cuisines from around the world and we are eager to introduce you to the many opportunities that Italy offers to those wanting to discover it.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    In exchange for food and accommodation, we would like to host an English speaking person with some previous experience with children who can take care of our daughter:
    - 5 days a week for 4 hours in the afternoons
    Some house cleaning (dusting, vacuuming.. light house works).
    Mornings, evening and most weekends are free unless previously agreed in rare occasions.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a spacious Bedroom with private entrance, desk, closet, couch and television + queen size bed on mezzanine. Private bathroom with bathtub. The house is equipped with wifi, air conditioning and a small garden with BBQ and sitting area. Bicycle available.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Ravenna is a small town very famous for it’s mosaics. Our house is 10 minutes walking distance from the city center and main tourist attractions, and a 15 minutes car ride to the beach. There are different choices of language schools in Ravenna. There is a train station that connects to bigger cities like Bologna and there is some public transport available but not very efficient.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    small pets, well trained

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 981488966885