Help on our cottages and join our multicultural family in Hiruzen, Okayama, Japan 

Country

Japan

Bisher 395 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.03.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    The place where we live is in west of Japan called Hiruzen highland which is northern part of Okayama Prefecture.
    It is kinda middle of Osaka and Hiroshima.

    I manage rental cottages with my family and several staff in Hiruzen.

    Hello My name is Arisa,I'm 34 year-old.
    We are Japanese and Italian mixed family.
    My husband is from Italy and we have 2 sons, 8years old and 4 years old.

    My hobby is traveling, cooking and eating food.
    My husband imports olive oil from Italy and sells them. He likes playing basketball.

    My older son is third grade of elementary school.
    He enjoys drawing pictures, playing football and horse riding.

    Younger one goes to nursery school.
    He loves dinosaurs,and playing football with his brother.

    They are very active and energetic .


    We use both Japanese and Italian to communicate.

    I have registered workaway because I would like to make friends with people all over the world,
    also to improve English for traveling and to communicate with my guests.

    Unfortunately I do not have chance to study abroad or to talk in English.
    I studied in Italy for a year and lived with Italian family when I was a high school student.
    It was a great experience to learn a new language and culture.

    I would love to welcome guests and exchange culture here in Hiruzen.

    岡山県蒜山高原シェアハウスで暮らしながら、コテージの清掃で一仕事。
    半日ある自由時間で、サイクリングや、蒜山観光、自然も満喫できます!

    【仕事内容】
    コテージ客室の清掃をお願いします。
    お客様がチェックアウトされたお部屋のシーツを取り替えたり、掃除機をかけたりする清掃作業です。初日に、一通り掃除の仕方をお伝えします。他のスタッフと組んで回りますので、わからないことは都度聞いてください。いい運動になります。コテージはそれぞれ距離が離れているので、施設内を車で移動しながらの作業となります。

    【住むところ】
    コテージのすぐ近くにあるシェアハウスに泊まっていただきます。
    吹き抜けで、ゆったりとしたキッチンがついていて過ごしやすいです。
    キッチンやお風呂などは共用です。
    寝室は参加される人数によって個室か相部屋か調整致しますのでご了承ください。
    読書ができるテラスもあります。
    24時間営業のコンビニまで車で2分。ホームセンターやスーパーもあります。

    【設備など】
    ◎クーラーあり
    ◎自炊設備あり
    ◎宿泊施設にテラスあり
    ◎Wi-Fiあり
    ◎洗濯機あり

    【用意していただくもの】
    ◎動きやすい服装
    ◎タオル歯ブラシなど身の回りの物
    ◎運転免許をお持ちの方が楽しめます。

    【その他・備考】
    ◎基本は食事代は報酬に含まれておりますが、食材提供の補助もあります。
     地元のお食事処をご自身で回ってください。
     宿泊施設に自炊設備整っております。
     夏場は安くて新鮮な野菜が近くのスーパーで手に入りますのでお勧めです!
    ◎別途交通費の支給はありません。
    ◎長期で来られる方大歓迎!
    ◎仕事後は自由です。

    【場所について】
    市営バスまにわくん「蒜山高原センター」のバス停から徒歩10分ほどです。
    送迎のご相談も可能なのでマッチング成立後に到着時間はご相談ください。

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our family is mixed with Japanese and Italian.
    We offer for you some times Japanese, Italian and a vegetable dishes.
    Eating together and and playing with the children
    When going out, having meal with us and and playing with children.
    You will be able to learn Japanese culture and so on.

    All the people working with us are warm and kind. You will improve Japanese working with them.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

    Der Gastgeber gibt an, dass er den gesetzlichen Stundenlohn seines Landes für jede gearbeitete Stunde zahlt und zudem die Unterkunft zur Verfügung stellt. Er sucht Mithilfe an seinem Unternehmen bzw. bei seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Nutze bitte die Messaging-Funktion der Website, um mehr Informationen und Details zum gezahlten Lohn zu erhalten. Du solltest alle Absprachen im Vorfeld direkt mit deinem Gastgeber treffen.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    【We are looking for staff to manage it and cleaning the cottage together.】

    《The contents of the cottage management are various!》

    ·Cleaning of guest rooms
    ·Bedding
    ·SNS transmission
    ·Picture Model
    ·Movie production
    ·Check-in reception
    ·Photography
    ·DIY
    ·gardening
    ·English support

    Besides cottage management...
    ·Child sitter
    ·Dinner preparation etc.

    Take advantage of your area of expertise.
    Please manage the cottage with us!

    《Contents》
    ·Staff recruitment period : July 15th to mid-October

    ·working hours : 4~6 hour a day.
     
    ·Contents of work : See above.Let's consult and decide.
     
    ·Payment :I pey fee.
     
    ·Standing place :We prepare the staff house where you can stay.
    The staff house has tableware, bedding, kitchens, facilities and equipment.
    there are almost everything you need.

    ·Food : Please prepare each one.It has a self-cooking environment.

    Transportation : I'll rent a bicycle and a car.
    ※You can stay without a driver's license, but it is convenient if you have one.

    《For inquiries and applications, please contact me!》 

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Japanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    ◆ Standing place :

    We prepare the staff house where you can stay.
    The staff house has tableware, bedding, kitchens, facilities and equipment.

    there are almost everything you need.
    There are two Japanese-style rooms.
    We have a futon, it isJapanese style bed.

    Bath room,toilet, living room, dining and kitchen are shared.

    We do not have any pets.
    No smoking inside.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Hiruzen highland is a nature rich tourist resort.
    You can enjoy mountain climbing, cycling, bird watching and so on.
    Throughout a year it is popular destination for tourists.

    For example, In spring you can enjoy fresh leaves flouwers in mountain.
    In summer, it is the most busiest time of the year!
    People come to Hiruzen to enjoy the nature!
    Autumn is stunning too as you will see lots of colors in nature!
    In winter, we have snow so you can enjoy skiing and snowboarding.
    You will enjoy clean air and beautiful sky!

    Agriculture and farming are also famous.
    In Hiruzen, you can see jersey cows farms,
    Hiruzen jersey daily products are the best:) There are some shops and convenience You will enjoy clean air and beautiful skystores around.
    You are welcomed to use our bicycles.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 977225198737