Live in harmony with the nature at our community in a small village in Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 70 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.07.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    70.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 9 Tage

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hey,

    we live in a "community" in a small village close to the black forest. Our little community consists of three women. Marina (47), Angelika (27) and Katharina (26). We all work in a hospital, but one of our project is one day to provide for ourselves with our garden. In the last years we have managed to grow our own vegetables and fruits, which we also sell sometimes on the market. The profit of the market is to maintain our garden and bees.

    We value to live in harmony with nature, that includes e.g. not to use a lot of plastic and chemicals. Trying to plant all plants in accordance with nature, to spread our knowledge about medical plants to people and to be balanced, describes our lifestyle best.

    For our balance, we practice and get inspired in spiritual stuff, like doing yoga in the morning, rituals and meditations.

    In our house, there is also a dog and a cat.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn a lot about medicinal plants, about permaculture, spiritual topics, detoxing, and a loooot about yourself.

    Also how to make dream catchers, how to speak German, Russian and Spanish and how to play guitar. We have a lot of interesting skills and are not afraid to infect you :-)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    In the springtime and September, there are a lot of things to do in the garden: planting trees and plants, preparing the beets, scything with the scythe, cutting trees, etc.

    Especially in September, our main work is to preserve our vegetables and fruits.

    Housework: cleaning, caring for the dog and cooking.

    Working time: 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


    We are very grateful for every help!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Your room is in a separate Yoga room in our Flat. It's a big room with a balcony and you can choose between a mattress and a couch. You're welcome to life with our community...
    We eat mostly vegetarian Food 2 times a day.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are living very close to the Black Forest. There you/ we can go hiking, "catching" waterfalls and exploring the beautiful forest with its wildness.

    Big cities are actually easy to reach ( Freiburg, Offenburg, Karlsruhe, Achern); but first you have to take a train in the next town (Renchen). You can reach Renchen easily by bike. It just takes 20 min /3 km. If you'd like, we can lend you a simple bike.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 972568696834