Helping around the house, gardening and taking care of our children in Wals, Austria

Country

Österreich

Bisher 166 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    576

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    63.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 13 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a young family with our little son Anton (5 Years) and our daughter Hedi (1 year)! We live approx. 15minutes busdrive from downtown Salzburg. We have a nice little house with a beautifull garden. We love travelling and connecting with people from all over the world, we often have friends at our place for barbecue or we go hiking in the surrounding mountains. I am working for salzburg exhibiton center and my wife Magdalena works in a kindergarden.

    We offer you accomodation in our 45sqm attic room with a wonderful view to the mountains, breakfast, lunch and dinner and you can use our bikes to explore Salzburg City!
    Working time will be up to 4 hours a day, so that you have enough spare time!

    Our house is located in Wals, Hauptstraße and it is a 20min busride to the old town of salzburg!

    We are looking forward to your application.
    Florian & Magdalena & Anton and Hedi

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can help you getting better with your german and if you want we can explore the surrounding countryside together. We are looking forward to show you our culture, have funny conversations about everything interesting and stay in touch with you for a livetime ;) !

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for 2 friendly and trusthworthy people helping us with our garden work in october, cooking and taking care of our 2 kids! We are looking for people who can speak english or german, but it is very important for us that you speak minium a little german to communicate with our kids!!!
    We also search for some native speaker that can translate our rental site into english, italian, spanish, russian, aso.! So if you are interested in that work let us know! ;)

    Part of your job will be to take care of our 2 children, cooking, and working in the garden.

    We are looking for volunteers between 18 to 35 years old! ;)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italian: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    double cabin on our boat!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    5 min from the Airport W.A.Mozart Salzburg!
    3 min from the Highway exit "Salzburg Wals/Airport"

    by train: take the train to Salzburg Hauptbahnhof (mainstation) and than take bus nr 180 or 260 to exit Edelweissstrasse! You can find all actual bus timetables via !

    by bus: take bus nr 180 or nr 260 from Salzburg Hauptbahnhof (mainstation) to exit "EdelweissStraße"! From the busstop you can see a traffic light. At the traffic light you walk to the right into Hauptstraße and you are in the right street!
    Optional you can take bus nr 2 or 10 to last stop Walserfeld (10min walking to our place).

    for all tourist information go to salzburg.info

    From our place you can visit places like Hallstatt, Eagles Nest, Munich, do the Sound of Music tour, visit the lake area and much more!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a very good internet connection!

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have space for a small van!

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    You have to work max. 3 -4h a day.







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 174827394454