Join our family and help us with daily life in Valencia, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 26 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    63.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 23 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello we are linda and leonardo, we live in valencia in the neighborhood of cabanyal near the beach. Leonardo (we also call him leo!) is 3, born in valencia, spanish from italian mother and argentinian father. I am italian but I have been living abroad for more than 15 years. Leonardo is a very sociable, friendly and happy child.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Get to know a Mediterranean city like Valencia, very comfortable bike friendly and learn the wonderful world of bambini !! Learn Spanish too!

    Conocer una ciudad mediterranea como Valencia, muy comoda bike friendly y aprender el maravilloso mundo dei bambini!!aprender Español tambien!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for an italian girl who would like to live with us for a time and play and pick it up from school. We would love to host a kind, happy girl who likes little children, desiring above all to take him for a walk and play with him. . If you have already experience with bambini piccoli..Meglio !!! I hope you like our small family and that you want to share with us for a time and so make part of it !! Happy day and see you soon

    Estamos buscando una chica italiana que quiera vivir con nosotros un tiempo y jugar y recogerlo a la escuela. Nos encantaria acoger un chica amable, alegre y que le gusten los niños pequeños, con ganas sobre todo de sacarle a pasear y jugar con el. . Si tiene experiencia ya con bambini piccoli..Meglio!!!Espero te guste nuestra pequeña familia y que quieras compartir con nosotros un tiempo y asi hacer parte de ella!!Feliz dia y hasta pronto

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Estoy interesada en ayudar aprender Español

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Home (one floor) is not huge, it is not small, but it is quite beautiful and cozy, there are two rooms available, one with a larger loft but interior, and a smaller one but with a balcony. The house is in the fishing district of Valencia, El Cabañal, very quiet and close to the beach, so in summer we go to the beach a lot :)

    A casa (un piso) no es enorme, tampoco es pequeña, pero es bastante bonita y acogedora, hay dos habitaciones disponible una con altillo más grande pero interior, y otra más pequeña pero con un balcón. La casa está en el barrio marinero de valencia, el cabañal, muy tranquilo y cerca de la playa, así que en verano vamos mucho a la playa :)

    You can prepare your food or it also depends, I can cook and we can eat together !!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 969279959269