Hilf mir mit verschiedenen Jobs im Haus und draussen in Kvaløya, Norwegen!

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 73 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    25  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My place is at an old farm that's no longer in use as a farm. It's in a small village on 1 hour away from Tromsø by car on the south side of the lovely island Kvaløya. In the wintertime its possible to see the aurora from the bedroom windows. During summer here is bright as the day all 24 hours because of the midnight sun. There are also a ski track in the village. I love to take photos of the nature. In the summer it's possible to hike in the mountains around and go fishing in the sea.


    I have room for 2 workawayers at the time.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Learn about Norwegian culture, language, Norwegian food. Exchange photo skills.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Chores for the summer of 2021

    May - September I will need help with gardening and cutting grass. It's not a big garden or grassfields so I need one or maybe two workawayers. The field need to be prepared, seeds needs to be planted.

    July-August I have a couple of dry stone walls to build. If you have experience doing that then I'm interested.

    July - September It's time to paint buildings and equipment.

    I have different kind of things that I need help with in and around the house like: painting, help with tidying, cooking, lawn moving, cutting grass, cutting firewood, clear a ski track for bushes and trees.

    I prefer that you are self driven in your help since I am away at work during daytime.

    I may be away some of the time during the summer. So you can't be afraid of being alone.

    Tell me when you can come and what skills you have.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Bedroom, food and some transportation. I eat any kind of food and prefer that you eat fish and food from animals to have the meals as easy as possible. I also would like to taste your cooking. I'm very found of spicy food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    From May to July we have midnight sun. From end of September to early April we can see aurora. From November 20 to January 20 we have no sun.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I have 150 Mbit internet access.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    I have room for a campervan on my property. 220V eletricity, water and wifi are available During the winter you need 4wd to get up to the house. No water to the van during wintertime due to frost.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Usually up to 5 (maximum 25hrs per week)


















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 968944444146