Family in a touristic village near Padova, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 84 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    92.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello we are an Italian family with 2 young daughters who are 10 and 9 years old. We live in the hills just near Padova in a little touristic village called Arquà Petrarca.
    We love meeting new people, and having them in our house. We had a great experience last year hosting an australian girl for 6 months.
    I work in my family business, we manufacture design furniture, and My wife Reika has a yoga studio in Arquá. We are both very sporty, we love cycling and doing outdoor activities. We enjoy cooking healthy italian food with natural and homemade ingredients…

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They will live exactly like a member of our family, having the chance to live with us all the gathering and social moments. They will base here to visit different parts of our beautiful country, counting on all our support. They will spend time with the kids and with my wife experiencing our everyday life in a small itlian village, cook together and learn genuine italian recepies (homemade pasta, pizza, sauces, ...). They will have the chance to do yoga classes with my wife at her studio.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone who likes spending time with kids and who can be patient in talking to them in english and teaching the basics of this language. We ask to spend approximately 2 to 3 hours with the kids in the afternoon after school, within 4 and 7 PM, but not every day as they have different sport activities during the week. Few hours in the morning during weekends as well. We ask to keep the room clean and tidy and to help inside the house just like all the other members of the family do. We will take in charge all the food and accomodation costs.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our house has a large terrace overlooking the valley, and a nice garden towards the hills. We have a small dog that lives outside the house. The house is locates in a green area, at 15 minutes walking distance from the village main square, and around 10 minutes drive to the nearest town and train station with direct trains to the main italian cities. We offer a private room with private bathroom, and independent access; privacy is very high.
    Wifi and tv are available.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 963851196841