Komm und hilf unserer Familie in Squamish, Kanada



Bisher 310 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

  • Beschreibung


    ** We are looking for some help from Jan 4 if you'd like to experience Squamish!!

    We are a small family of 3 who live on the west coast, nestled between the mountains and ocean in Squamish BC. We are active and healthy like the majority of the people who live in this area. Hiking biking and skiing are daily activities.
    We are very easy going and always ready for an adventure! Vancouver and world class resort Whistler are 45 mins away in each direction. If you enjoy the outdoors you will LOVE Squamish!
    (Non smokers please)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Squamish is safe and beautiful BC town! There is much to see and do from stepping outside our door to within an hour of our house.
    We are a loving family and respect is our number one value. I believe in family dinners where we can reconnect after the day.(however it doesn’t always come together like that!)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    I am a single mom of 2 amazing kids. Asia is 12 and Isaac is 14 and 6’3”!! Asia loves to sing and dance and create incredible make up. her new passion is tiktok. Isaac is an active boy LOVES biking, rugby and skiing, he is also learning guitar however it seems as though video games has since taken over his entire life!! ! Through the fall I work sporadic hours personal coaching at a gym and in the winter I work full time teaching skiing as well as coaching. I am a past Olympian my passion is skiing and coaching.
    I need a bit of help around my place..

    My kids are quite able in many ways but they are still young. We are looking for someone to join our family and help while I am at work. I leave for skiing/work before 7. I am in need of some help to get the kids organized for school by 830 and occasionally be home to meet them afterwards if need be.
    I really need someone to make dinner and take my dogs out!! That would be so very helpful! I am in need of a responsible person who won't mind to tidy up a bit help with laundry, who is kind and fun! If you are interested to join our family we would love to meet you!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    We live an a 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. You would have your own bedroom overlooking Diamond Head mountain. It is a quiet area right next to the elementary school, lots of green space and views everywhere!!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are walking distance to almost everything. I have a bike you can borrow and there is a bus stop within 500m. You are free during the day on weekdays and likely the weekends off to ski or venture out of town. I do have a random schedule so being flexable is key to our success. Some weeks I work every day but then have 4 days off. Some days the kids will come with me or go with their dad for a 3 day weekend. Like said..being flexible is critical for our family. We would accept you into our family and invite you where ever we may go! ....oh i almost forgot, our lovely little dog named Nacho and Zora needs lots of play time too!
    I am happy to pass the contacts of our past girls for reference if you are curious! We have had amazing experiences with all of them! ❤️ we hope to meet you too!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.5)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 959884689171