Come and help our young project run by young people near Grosseto, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 838 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.01.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1304

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a brand new project runs by young people.
    Claudio, Sara and Peter are three that carry on this adventure after lots of travelling in USA, Australia and Europe, places where we have fallen in love with the idea of the working holiday and the perfect way to travel while fully sustaining ourselves that it is.

    You can find us in Maremma, one of the most popular tourist destinations of the idyllic Tuscany. The Hostel is submerged into the countryside, but still only 6 km away from the beach and 6 km away from the town. Both can be reached by bicycle, as the bicycle lane is 2 minutes away from the hostel. It is also at bicycle distance from lots of the top sightseeing destinations in Maremma, while also being surrounded by great seaside spots; plus, the bus stop is a stone's throw away.

    The location is not random at all, we have picked this place precisely to be halfway through the comfort of the city and the beauty of the Tuscan coastline. The hostel is also surrounded by a big, green and super eco-friendly garden.
    Maremma is our little but unique region, renowned for its landscapes, farming, winegrowing, flora and fauna.
    We are a small, young team who believes in strong life values. We are respectful and are always there to help.

    We are looking for open-minded, respectful people to help us and prepared to experience the beautiful hostel life.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The helper would find him/herself in a fun environment, constantly meeting travellers from around the world. He/she would also be in a prime location in Maremma, only 5 km from the beach and the promenade.
    There is the opportunity to learn about Italian culture and cuisine, even some language if you would like to.
    You could also try new activities and sports, such as kitesurfing, windsurfing, hiking, horse riding etc.
    He/She will definitely gets tons of new friends and experiences.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone who would like to help us with the social media, photography and marketing task of the hostel.

    We are not very very good in that so it will be super that someone can live here and help us to prepare the season 2020 with new fresh ideas.
    And this period is not crowded, so we can better focus on the web material few hours per week.

    We have few ideas that have to be developed like the Yoga retreat, food truck events, but we need a person or two that could be more specialised in this web-subjects!
    Ideally, the helpers would stay for a minimum of 1 month+, but we are really open minded, so just contact us and we will figure out a solution. The candidate should also be captured on photos! We offer a small salary besides accommodation.

    PROACTIVE PEOPLE ARE MORE THAN WELCOME :)

    The most important skill required is Friendship! Be smiling, friendly, respectful, willing to learn and you will love this place as your second family.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian, English, French

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The hostel is composed by 10 apartments, not dorms, so the volunteer would share a room with other 4-5 guests, (MIXED ROOM ONLY) furthermore every apartment has its own fully equipped kitchen and bathroom. If we are over booking we have accommodations in tents as well, with the usage of the common area at the ground floor (kitchen and bathroom).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The helper in his/her free time would have plenty of thing to do! Whether it may be going to beach and chill, visiting the major Tuscan cities as Florence, Siena and such as or just wandering out and about, anyway we will be here to provide advices and tours informations and to spend time with him/her if he/she want!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)










Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 959713783252