1 / 3

Welcoming dog-loving helper at our country home in Umbria, Assisi, Central Italy

  • Bisher 20 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 19 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a a couple leaving in Italy, in the Umbria region, right in the center part of the country. One hour and a half far from Roma and Florence.
    We live in the countryside, right next and in front of Assisi (what a great view!) in a wonderful green area, with olive groves and several splendid historical towns and natural locations around us. Our house it’s a lovely big house where we live with 5 dogs two Leonbergers, two Corgi Cardigans, one poodle .

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Travelers can have benefits from visiting this area cities like Assisi, Perugia, Florence and Rome, learning some language, learning about the Italian facts, learning about dogs, learning about gardening.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need an help in keeping the house, the garden and the dogs. We need a lovely and caring person, especially with a good relationship with animals. We also have 6 friendly chickens (1 boy and 6 girls): if travelers wish can freely enjoy their fresh eggs everyday.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    An independent small apartment, made over one double bedroom with bathroom and a living room with a kitchenette. A car is available upon request, to go for visiting, to see friends or to make your shopping.
    Travelers can have some lunches and dinners with us staying together also for cooking and chatting together, watching movies, etc.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The travelers need to have a driving license. They can eventually use one of our cars to go for groceries, for theaters or cinemas, or to see and participate to the local events such as food and wine fest, cultural festivals and so on.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 958377819872

Weitere Bilder

Feedback