Help with childcare on the beautiful island of Mallorca, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 55 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    346

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family (2 adults, 1 teenager, a little child of 21 months and a dog) living on the countryside of the beautiful island of Mallorca in between of fields with almond trees, fig trees, lemon trees and much more fruits and are looking for an experienced nanny. Our house is located 2 km from Algaida, which is aprox. 20km from Palma. You can walk to the bus station or get a lift ;) and from there the bus goes almost directly into town in about 30 min (as fast as by car). We have a pool in the backyard where you can refresh yourself from May-October. And there are lots of places arond our finca to hang out and relax. A lot of sheeps, goats, donkeys you can find in our neighborhood.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Enjoy the countryside on a finca on the beautiful island Mallorca in between fields without direct neighbors, picking fruits, relax and learn German or Spanish.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Mainly we are looking for an experienced nanny for our little daughter Lia (21 months) and some extra help in cooking, little garden work, shopping and walking the dog. The hours are 25 hours/week which we can organize as it fits for both. I (Sandra) am building up my business and have to do work on the computer and in Palma, therefore we need a nice person to take care of our daughter. You can also hang out with her on the beach in summer ;) You should have a drivers licence to go shopping or doing other things with our daughter ;)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have an extra room which is Lia's room however we do not use it for her. So it looks a nice and colourful ;) From your window you can see little hills, fields, trees and the sunset. The bed is a sofabed of 1,20 x 1,90m. We have to share the bathroom however we have 2...so we will manage it.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During time off you can relax around the finca or you can go to Palma by Bus or to the beach. If possible I can give you a lift to the bus station or even to Palma when I have to go there anyway or I can drop you off at the beach or we go together....we are often at the beach in summer :) Sometimes we make family excursions for little hiking and you are welcome to join us! Our house is not so big and everyone of us likes to retreat once in a while, so maybe sometimes you won't find somebody to talk to. Our evenings are mostly calm and we do not go to bed so late.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 954342686689