1 / 3

Join us on our land and help take care of the gardening and the animals Olbia, Italy

  • Bisher 69 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 29 Mai 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We have a land of 8000 mq where I started a sort of didactic farm and now We need a lot of help with the hydraulic, house painting, gardening situation and the animal space cleaning.
    A mantener would be amazing!
    I would love also to create a space to plant veggies and your help would be amazing!
    I would prefere to have someone that is vegetarian or vegan or that at least have simpathy with animals.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They could learn italian first but also live an amazing experience in contact with animals.
    We are a family here and we are always here so you will stay a lot with us, we are three sisters (25,28 and 35) so we will be happy to have new friends.
    Also our boyfriends are young and always here.
    I also work in a gym so I can introduce you to my gym friends and in my gym.
    So you can improve even more your italian and meet more sardinian people.
    Sardinian culture is really ancient and interesting, and Sardinian people are really welcoming.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Gardening
    Take care of the green spaces
    Create a veggie space
    Taking care of animals and clean the spaces
    Help with the nets and to create a perfect and safe environnement for them
    General farm tasks

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I would love to learn any language

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have also a B&B, that is busy in the high season, but now is free so you can stay in one of the appartments.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    With your time off you can visit a lot of beaches in the surrounding. But also the canyons, mountains and many other things to see, Sardinia is amazing!
    If you have the driver licence I can leave you my car when I'm busy at work.
    Then the airport is inside the city, and everything is really close.
    We are a young family, I'm 28 and my sisters are 35 and 25, I'm more into cinema and animals but if you want to hang out for sure my youngest sister will be in!
    About the food you will enjoy fresh eggs from our more then 50 chickens and veggies and fruits from our yard, and of cours everything else you need from the supermarket, we just don't buy any meet or fish because is agains of our philosophy.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have an outside space with wifi

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have toilets available and a big parking lot

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    As long as polite pets, that can't attack the other animals

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 953765257158

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)