Help with gardening, computer design and planting-projects near Freyung, lower Bavaria, Germany



Bisher 156 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage


 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

  • Beschreibung


    Our names are Reinhold and Claudia. We are a couple 66 and 56 with two daughters living in natural environment. We live here like in an Yoga-Ashram. We will together take care of our garden, household and planting-projects. We are living in 3 small wooden bungalows and a potteryhut close to nature.
    We run a Yoga school and a naturopathic clinic. We act as an Ashram-Retreat with set rules and strict timings.
    We like to share Yoga and Meditation with You, also vegan food and good accomodation. No beer no smokes etc. Please only serious and personal enquiry. Thank You for Your attention and being interested in us.
    Reinhold and Claudia

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We act like an Yoga-Ashram. We have strict time rules and regulations and follow a certain discipline. Such as keeping silence durig taking food and no alcohol, smoking or drugs, no meat etc. It would be great if You would be interested in Yoga and Sprituality. If You can get along with this You can learn Yoga, chanting and Meditation. Our working time is min. 4 to 5 hrs.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We look for help in joyful and mindful living in nature. You can help us in our tiny ecogarden- and roofgarden projects. Or in our household or kitchen or pottery. Painting for protecting the wooden bungalows. We have a to do list. We work at the fun level. You first at the list and then You feel what You would like to do the most .

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft


    You can live in a small wooden bungalow on Your own. Bed is availiable, also kitchen for You and all facilities etc. Maximum stay is three weeks.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are living in a small village. Very close to nature in a recreational area in the heart of the lower bavarian forest. Our Life is simple and natural. Hiking, cycling, swimming, in winter of course skiing around us is easily possible. Sightseeing in bavarian- and sumava national park (Cz 12km). We are practising Yoga, eating vegetarian and vegan. Enjoy with us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    5 hours a day, 5 days a week. Our working time is 4 to max. 5 hrs

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 951328773228