Looking for someone to lend a hand around a busy family in Adelaide, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 60 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.05.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a very social commercial lawyer running my own business add to this being a single attractive fit and healthy mum of two great but polar opposite children - one nine year old princess and the other a five year old warrior I have a very tight schedule. I live in a green leafy street close proximity to the city (4 km) and enjoy a premium lifestyle my only lacklustre comes from not having a handyman and or sufficient time in my day to do some of the household tasks and or general run I g around as much as I enjoy them. I am very house proud a non smoker and our family mantra is do unto others ...

    My children are a little crazy a whole lot polite and absolutely genuine
    We have a cat - blackie who of course runs the household

    Our home is a 5 bedroom two bathroom two family area home in what some say to be the best suburb in Adelaide best street even ( I say we are on a bus route)

    I speak only English but my children are learning Greek and German

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Not really sure but I suppose to start with general help around the home school runs perhaps language tutorage household maintenance - let me know what skills you have and if we can match. ...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Large room with double bed with French window overlooking garden - access to all of family home separate guest bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Adelaide is a wonderful city - I sm 20 minutes away from great hillside wineries on the one side and beaches to the other
    Cafes coffee bike rides art galleries parks museums city life night clubs pubs bars universities and short courses let your imagination run wild in one of the sweetest cleanest and easiest cities in the world to navigate

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 949374935729