Be part of our amazing family in the journey from passing from 3 to 4! Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 170 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.09.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    694

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    93.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 11 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! I am Vittoria, life companion to Luca, mom to 2,5 year old Blu, and pregnant with our second child due in January.

    Together we live in the most beautiful village called Caprauna, 1000m above sea level but only 30 minutes away from the sea (that you can actually see from the balcony!)

    Here not only do we live with our family and close friends, we also run a project, which aim is to create a community of like minded people who share similar values like : veganism, home grown foods, living in contact with nature, gentle parenting, self sustenance , homeschooling etc etc

    We are always very busy, and fully dedicated to our children, that's why we are looking for someone who can help us , especially me, with the day to day things: general cleaning, taking care with me of the children (walks, playing, feeding...) daily cleaning etc etc

    Our second child will be born in January and we are looking for someone who can help us with the day to day chores and help us with the children

    We need someone who will stay with us long term, from March to September 2020, who wants to become part of family!


    Hope to hear from you soon!!!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will learn bout vegan and raw vegan food (Vittoria has been raw for 6 years) gentle parenting, pregnancy, water birth, healthy nutrition etc etc
    Luca could teach about video making, video editing, photography, how to make websites , gardening, woodwork etc etc

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone who wants to become part of family!
    A typical day would be, helping Vittoria with the children out of the house (we go out in nature everyday after breakfast four a couple of house and same after a nap after lunch), help to line and fold the laundry (with 2 kids there is always a lot ;) and help with the house cleaning.
    If one desires there are also many things to do concerning out project like: gardening, organizing events, help luca with video editing and film making... the possibility are endless!
    The amount of hours we ask daily is around 5-6 a day
    We will be giving a weekly wage .

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    italian, english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own private room in a separate floor from us so you can have your own privacy, a big bath, possibly a small space to cook and prepare your own meals, great wifi connection and breath taking nature all around you!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Volunteers during their time of can visit the city of Albenga to enjoy a day at the seaside, explore the mountain trails

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 944834972196