Stay and help in organic farm in Nakornpratom, Thailand

Country

Thailand

Bisher 122 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.08.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Sawaddee (Hello),

    My name is Kai. I am a farmer running organic farm located in Nakorn Pratom province, 1-hour away from Bangkok. I welcome everyone who would like to help in farm and learn eco-living.

    My accommodation is available for 1 – 2 people. I offer 3 meals,self-service for breakfast as easy and simple meal as bread and jam. I normally have a holiday on Monday that you will get free time to explore local community and tourist spot by bicycle. By the way, expected work-hours and tasks will be flexible depending on weather, time and so on.


    If you decide to visit Thailand, feel free to stop by and enjoy your vacation here.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Apart from farm skill sharing, I reckon you will enjoy Thai foods and culture. I offer 3 meals a day but simple and easy for breakfast. In the other hand, I wouldn't mind if you share and teach me how to cook your meal.

    Especially on weekend, you will enjoy shopping the organic local foods at the market.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    There are lots of skill you can learn and share to my farm. I normally do farming in weekdays such as orchard care, vegetable planting, organic composer making and food processing. While volunteers come visit to my farm, we can come up with small tasks as chicken house building, mud/pizza oven or other interesting tasks.

    On weekends I do selling food and vegetables from farm at green market nearby farm. I hope you enjoy meeting local farmers and market vibe.

    In addition,I have a youtube channel for food cooking as . I would love if you can share how to cook your own food.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Japanese: Fließend
    Thai: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    One private room with bathroom and kitchen for up to 2 people and also a camping tent are available.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The farm job is flexible and I normally take Monday-off after busy weekends, so you will have free time to explore local sights by yourself with bicycle. Sometimes, I will be your tour guide to travel around.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 25 hours / week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.7)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.7)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 944238567641