Need help for gardening, mowing and trimming the yard. Near city of Norway

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.01.2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a woman who live in Norway for 15 years. I live alone in the house and I begin to renovate it.I am working in a government care home.I am active in the church and in some organizations.I work in shift duties, on day time and in the afternoon to evening. My hobbies are cooking,baking ,walking, reading,sewing,and gardening.

    My Place located a walking distance in the city of Bodø, its only around 20 min. walking, 50 min. to og in the airport, 20 min. to og in Train station, and around 25 min. walking to boat station. You can find beautiful beaches nearby. It takes around 30 min. to drive in Salstraumen bridge, a welknown tourist spot and a good fishing area.Accessible to bus transport.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Norwegian culture , Food and accomodation. I live near the city where in, there are many activities we can avail. I can give a shopping allowance. I can offer to drive you, if I am available. I can bring you to tourist places and beaches.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Gardening, painting,household chores and grass mower and landskaping.trimming and renovation in the underground to make it ready apartment to rent.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend
    Tagalog: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    1 Bedroom in the first floor,with 1 double bed. We share bathroom.You are going to leave in the same house where I leave inn.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Sight in the whole city of Bodø,Kiservarden. where you can find around 30 min. to walk, good walking Place in Rensås park,10 min. to walk, city of Bodø its around 20 min. to walk where uou can find the Library also with free using a computer.There are some activities in the city that you can join, if you want. A walking distance to fotball and handball kamp.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

My first workaway worker --Wang In the Library in Bodø 20.07.16
Opening of Arctic race 19 june 2016, a bicycle compitation that held in Bodø.The next compitation is in the second week of aug .this yr.
Backyard after drainage was finished last may 2016, needs help for gardening and landskaping.
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 941876813712