Need help on the project, coffee building and English Teaching



Bisher 159 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Beschreibung


    I am an office worker but wanna have some company during weekend or holiday to find some exciting to do. You can join me. And I wanna setup for sheep farm and coffee shop at my home town or any good place for the business for my retirement project.

    I am looking for volunteer for these phase:

    1. Now to Feb 2014, Anyone who can design and making any building plan for my coffee shop similar to the picture in the profile.

    2. Mar 2014-Jul 2014, Anyone who can help me to buil the coffee shop

    3. Aug 2014-Oct 2014, Anyone who can help me for landscape design, gardening

    4. Nov 2014, may be we have our grand opening and I would like to invite you all participate in the project for this event which here in Thailand will be winter time. Good time of the year to visit.

    5. Jan-Mar 2015. I would like to expand more area for some sheep. Anyone who can help me to build the sheep stable.

    6. Apr-May 2015, I would like to bring in few sheep to study. Anyone who know about how to raise up the sheep and give me some recommendation

    7. From Jun 2015, will be during improvement phase for the area.

    All of this is my dream project but I can't do it by my own. So, I come here to ask for help. My dream project will be start at my native home town which will be about few hours drive. Some interesting there too. Also my house will be good for internation student too. Many internation schools and university too.

    Around my native land, will have the school. After I have done on this project above, I would like to setup an English class for the student. Like how to speak English. Anyone in this website, please welcome to be a teacher of those student. They will be up to grade 6. That is my dream project.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Arbeit


    This project is kind of building up my home town environment and at the end will be improve the student around that area. You can join me and be pround at the end to improve the community too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    You can stay for free.When ever I start on the project above. I can provide all the food too.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can explore Thailand. Many ancient temple and places, eco tourist places, waterfalls, mountains to visit.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...



My house area
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 941721772641