Help with some garden and renovation projects in Bourgas, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgarien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 3 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 11 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am moving to Bulgaria and have purchased a house with large garden which includes vineyard, orchard and outbuildings. The house is large, liveable and requires some renovation. The room allocated to my guest/s is extremely large. There will be full time access to a temporary swimming pool - permanent one will go in next year. The house will have high speed broadband Wi-Fi.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Travellers will learn about Bulgarian culture from an Irish man who is just moving there. I already know some of the friendly locals. However, all work ceases when the rugby is on!!!! The local villages in Bulgaria celebrate many festivals and with a population of over 1000 everyone joins in.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help through the Summer months until end of October. Help with gardening and renovation of the interior if anyone has skills. The house is liveable and and comfortable; don't expect five star accommodation but you will have five star hospitality. I am in the process of creating a specialised mental health retreat close by and this house will be my permanent abode,

    Sense of humour is essential!!

    Although a non smoker there is ample space to smoke outside.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Happy to work teaching anyone English and hope they would reciprocate teaching me with their language, I am currently learning Bulgarian. I have some basic French and German ..... very basic.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Very large double room and a double bed with shared shower unit.. The house if fully Wi-Fi enabled. The house is a recent purchase. It was build in 1840. There is at present an outside shower and toilet contained in a small annex. There are eight rooms in total and with a 40m2 shed. There are additional outbuildings. The land has a vineyard, orchard with apple, hazelnut, walnut, pomegranate, kiwi, lime, and numerous other fruits. I am also growing a variety of vegetables. There is also the opportunity to learn about bee keeping. There are seven hives at present on the property but they will shortly be relocated into the mountains.

    All food and drink will be provided. All diets will be catered for. There is a church in the village but if you need to travel further for religious reasons that too can be accommodated.

    The house will have external security for added safety.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is lots to see in state of Bourgas with the old town of Nessibar close by with its rich sources of history. The bottom of the mountain range starts about three miles away and days can be spent hiking along the trails, The beach is 15km away and is an active hive of activity during summer time. There is a direct bus route and a bus every hour. Bulgaria itself is a great country to explore. There maybe access to a car provided the individuals have all the appropriate legal documents etc

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    There are no issues with supporting a digital nomad. The house will be WIFI enable with high speed connection. There is no restriction on internet use. Part of my own work is WIFI dependant and I understand the nuances of working this way.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There is sufficient space for a car or a campervan. There is access to electricity, clean water, shower and abolitions.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dogs are more then welcome. Dogs are popular in Bulgaria but not as pets; they are primarily use as working guard dogs. I am in the process of getting a dog but as a pet.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 935486846942