Familie im schönen Frankreich sucht Unterstützung

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 618 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    142  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.09.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 10 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello dear Workaway(s)!
    I am Fabien, 51years old and Léa-Alphonsine my 12 years old daughter. we live in a beautiful place in the Dordogne between Perigueux and Bordeaux.
    Our house is a spacious selfmade wooden house. There's still a lot to be done around the house!
    The village and the surroundings are really nice, with lots of forests around for walking or cycling. There is also a lovely river running through the village for summer swimming and canoeing. The super market is 10 km far from our home.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will join us in our social life, I enjoy teaching some dishes and pastry and of course French !

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You will be welcomed as a family member and your daily support (a couple of hours) would be much appreciated. The chores could include:
    cooking , cleaning the house,ironing, cleaning the orchard, weeding parts of the garden (such as removing brambles), cleaning the poultry yard including the hen house. Also wood work for a barn extension.Fabien have a collection of Citroen old timer cars and vans of different sorts (i.e. 2CV DS HY AMI6 Mehari etc...) and any mechanical skills to help for mechanic or bodywork would be welcome and also car washing.
    The project in the moment is mostly in the garden to make it nice and to breed the vegetable, their is always some house work, with cooking, little ironing & cleaning.
    Take a pick based on your experience and skills.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Portuguese: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our proposal is to share the house including daily meals obviously. We supply breakfast and two other meals every day, mostly organic and vegetarian food. We don't drink much alcohol, but sometimes we have some good wine or selfmade beer (by me!) with friends.
    Please note that we are a non-smoking family and consequently a non-smoking house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Fabien play the trumpet every Thursdays and Fridays evenings in a regional Big Band.
    The nearest train station is either Montpon-Ménésterol or Mussidan and we can pick you up if needed.
    The nearest airport is either Bergerac or Bordeaux.
    Wifi is also available in the house.
    Bikes and a canoe will be provided if you dare.
    Its preferable to come for a minimum of 2 weeks, we don't care about longer stay,
    For the moment we need help for cooking for keeping the garďen clean and if you are skilled for some construction or car mechanic. In august I will be away for a small week, so if it is ok for you to care the garden and the animals that would be appreciated !
    Do not hesitate to ask for more details!

    Thanks

    Fabien & Lea-Alphonsine

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    25 hours maximum, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.6)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.5)

Kommunikation: (4.6)






















































































Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 933688113858