Learning a language, painting, Photoshop or anything suitable, even playing with our family children in Isfahan, Iran

Country

Iran

aktualisiert  

Bisher 45 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am Amir, I am married and I have a thirteen year old son and a five year old daughter.
    I live in a two-unit apartment, one of which is for travelers and volunteers. We are very interested in communicating with others and using the abilities of others. It can also be an experience for you (living in a local family). We have two curious children that you will enjoy teaching and playing with.
    The length of stay and cooperation can be less or even much longer if agreed!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We share the moments of our lives and it will be a great experience that can be instructive.
    We can also teach Persian if needed.
    If we have the opportunity, we can walk around the city together (or introduce tourist attractions).
    We will cooperate in cooking and you can learn how to prepare some Iranian food (and vice versa).
    What's in it for education? It depends on what you choose!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are waiting for someone to teach children the language, drawing, Photoshop or other educational software,
    as well as playing with children and filling their time.
    We look forward to working together on housekeeping and general maintenance. Sometimes help may be needed in cooking meals.
    We will coordinate the working hours in advance.
    In fact, you are our guest to use your talents to teach children and make new friends.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Persian (Farsi): Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Türkisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We are always looking to learn a new language even if it is just a few words! So you can count on us for language exchange.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    An independent unit that has a bedroom, private bathroom, separate toilet, kitchen, etc.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    My house is located near the tourist attractions (one kilometer to the nearest and 15 kilometers to the farthest) and you will have no problem transporting. We will also guide you, so don't worry.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I myself have always wanted to become a digital nomad one day so I will always help this group and I will be happy if I can learn something.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    I do not have private parking for your camp! But in the alley, there is a car parking space that is also equipped with CCTV and there is no need to worry!

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week (Agreeable!)

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.7)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 929312776855