Join my family of three beside amazing loch and castle near Glasgow, Scotland

Country

Großbritannien

Bisher 113 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    60.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 54 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are 3! A 45 yr old lady with 2 children/girls, age 3 and 7. I am a psychologist as a profession, as a person, a traveller and volunteer abroad, a lover of parties, music and dance, book and film. Open-minded and friendly, we would enjoy meeting all kinds of people and families from all over the world. I aim for world peace, group harmony, and inner contentmemt and want interested people to help start this new project and living space.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I have worked as a full time English language Teacher, so language skills can be increased, there's childcare, cooking , gardening, building, art experiences on offer, many potential skill building activities depending on volunteers aptitude and interest. Freedom to explore West of scotland.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    In return for an amazing place, I'd like 4 hours help per day. Me and my two girls will be out most of the time at work, school and nursery, but help/ company in the early evenings would be great. There's a fabulous outside space by a loch to canoe, swim, roam, and very near to Glasgow city, connected by public transport, but feels like a world away. You might prepare some food or do something outdoors in good weather, like chop wood or build a tree house. Chat to kids, read a story. I've been a volunteer in the past and know other great projects in Scotland. Relaxed and friendly work away.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Indonesian: Fließend
    Slovak: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have a double/ triple room with ensuite and another room. Indoors lovely accommodation beside amazing loch and castle near Glasgow. Food provided.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The possibilities are endless... All that Glasgow has to offer. G62 6ER

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hrs a day

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 923727784173