Enjoy the Baltic Sea and help me build up an NGO project in Rostock, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 9 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Julia. I am 28 and working for a tourism company in Rostock next to the Baltic Sea. Before that I have been travelling the world, going to college and meeting great people.
    In my free time I enjoy meeting friends, good food and riding my bike. During my college time I dreamt about a certain education related online business that I have never tried to establish. I would love to find someone who is into the Internet, Social Media, Marketing or has even attended a Business school. I would ask you for 5 hours of help a day with a flexible schedule. Additionally, I would ask you for little help around the house.
    Overall, you would have plenty time to explore Rostock or go to the beach surfing and relaxing.

    Now that I have settled down I live on my own in a 3 bedroom apartment in a scenic part of Rostock close to a lot of pubs and the marina. My guest bedroom offers a comfortable bed and a scenic view in the heart of Rostock. Generally, my apartment has all amenities that one could think of. From netflix to hot water and nice sunsets with walking distance of 10 minutes to the next Stand Up paddling spot.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am part of a travellers community that has worked all around the globe. Rostock in general was the trade center of the former German Democratic Republic and has therefore a lot of history to share. At the beach you could learn how to kite surf, wind surf or surf a board. In the marina you could learn how to do Stand Up paddling or kayaking.
    Plus, I could lent you my kite surfing equipment for surfing the Baltic Sea.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Looking for help for my personal development and offering a non-profit online education. Therefore looking for somenone to support me with a computer, marketing and social Media. Great would be if graphic skills are existing but not necessary.
    The organisation I want to create will help students with a low income to prepare for the so called GMAT at no cost. The GMAT is the admissions test to big business schools.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, German, French

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single bedroom with a double bed in a 3-bedroom apartment in the middle of the district "Kröpeliner Tor Vorstadt" in Rostock. The bedroom belongs to you. The picture in the album only shows how it could look like when friends came recently over to visit.

    I will provide food and beverages for the workawayer staying with me. If she or he might be interested, I would be happy to teach cooking typical German dishes.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    - Surfing
    - sightseeing
    - Beach

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 919848687372