Join my family and help with babies and around the house in Mallorca, Spain

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 60 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,I am a single mom of twin boys, they are now 6 months old. I need a bit of help, mostly in the house and maybe sometimes playing with them.And if you like to cook it will be the best!!! I will need the person to be empathic and tactful, and it will be great if you talk in english to the boys.
    I love nature and everything outdoors.Also I love the sea and going to the beach.
    I am an openminded person, I have had great experiences through Couchsurfing, now my life is changing completely and I will need a little help.Life has taught me that not everything turns out the way you expect it.It would be great if the person has experience or passion with babies. First aid knowledge would also be perfect.
    I am a calm person, sometimes I need time on my own to relax and recharge energy.
    I know it is a difficult time for all of us with this virus, I think it is important that we all accept and comply with the current guidelines on hygiene and social interaction regarding Corona.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We could practise languages, and I could try to show you nice places in the area or on the island. I have hosted some Couchsurfers and it has been a really nice experience.I believe that we learn something from every person we meet in life.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I will need help in the house, cooking and help with the babies, also shopping. I am a vegetarian and I try to eat as healthy as possible.You should like animals as they also live here.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room which is upstairs, the house has 2 bedrooms. The garden is really nice and the neighborhood has a lot of parks and green areas.The area is very quiet so if you don't like the stress of big cities (like me) you will like it here.There is a bus station where you can take the bus to the city center, in 20 minutes you are there.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Mallorca has beautiful places, public transport is just 1 minute away from the house. There is so much to explore, nature, city , mountains...If it is possible I will try to show you around ( still don't know how it will be like when I have the babies!)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    I love campers!!!! My dream is to one day have one. There is no space in my garden but I know many places where you can park and sleep.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 916272115519