Come and join our family life on a small family farm with wild sheep,bees, organic fruit and veg, marmalades in Hollenbek, Germany

  • Deutschland
  • Bisher 370 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 15.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We try to create a open place, where people are welcome, can come in contact with nature and and refill energie. In our garden we try to give a place for lots of plant and wild animals. We are organische beekeeers with an demeter certification. We try to keep them in a natural way, earn less hony and give them special houses. At the same time we try to give place for wild bees.
    We just build up an CSA (community supported agriculture) and grow vegetabls and fruits in an organic way for now a circle of about 60 familys, make sometimes marmelades, salt, and other things. Some chickens help us with eggs and nice cats caches mice.
    We love to talk to people from all over the world and be inspired of new ideas.
    Together with some frinds we build up a cooperative: We keep a 3000 years old race of sheep. In July they may go into the nature area close by to keep gras and bushes low for the crain.
    We love to make nice things with all our produkts and be like people with ideas. Workaway is for uns a way to give and to get and to be inspirated on both sides.
    Just now we start to build an oven of clay to make breads inside.
    This summer we will colour wool with planst and build Houses for the bees with a special climat.
    We like to have a little cotact to you before you come and please, tell us, of you decide in an other way. See you!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Something about natural beeholding, sheepholding, a naturgarden, be inpired by many discusions about milieu,.....
    German
    working with clay, naturcolours, wood,

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Here will always be many different possibilities to help. The organic garden offers always attention, the animals wants to be feeded, my house, which is built of wood and clay needs some care every summer and I love somebody cooking for me. So you can choose, what you could do best or lern something new.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Sami: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Living and doing is always learning.. if you are intetessted to learn german, of course I'll help you.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You'll get one of our rooms with balcony and take part in family life as much as you like.
    You can relax in our garden or swim in our natur swimpond behind the house in your freetime.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We stay in the country side, with lot's of nature arround. You can walk, cycle, go swimming in our clear lakes, watch birds,.. We stay close to the old border between East and Westgermany, witch just becomes to a long nature area. Our sheep are keeping grasland low, for the cranes. An informationcenter is close by. You could ride on Islandhorses in the next village, canoeing or trying to go by drasine on the railway. You can go by bus to the old towns Mölln and Ratzeburg, or you go to the old Hansetown Lübeck.
    If you like, we can teach you some German.
    And you can learn how to organice an CSA.
    If you'd come by train, go to Büchen or Ratzeburg an take the bus to Ratzeburg or Büchen. Get out in Sterley and ring us up. We are arround the corner on the field or farm.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 915699998693

Feedback (8)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)