Discover Le Marche. Come join us in Magliano Di Tenna, Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 6 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 26.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of three, loving living in Italy for 6 years running our sailing school. We have a beautiful home on the edge of a small village in Le Marche. Our daughter Sophiea attends the local school and is fluent in Italian, Ian and Claire not so fluent but try hard. Our family is also 2 dogs and 7 cats.

    We have many fruit trees and a small orto where I try to produce as many vegetables that I can. Our olive trees total around 75 and surround the property.

    There is always something to do, gardening, pruning, repairing, painting, cleaning the list is on going. But will always make time to relax. Enjoying a family meal, going to the cinema, a trip to the beach or mountains and sometimes just some time out round the pool.

    It is important that you have experience with dogs and cats and enjoy experiencing different cultures.

    I always have a video call before committing to anything and please note we do not Mediate , we are Not Spiritual, if this is something you are looking for then we are not the hosts for you .

    No smoking, don't ask, and you must be fully vaccinated in line with the Super Green Pass, or relevant country equivalent, we do not accept non vaccinated guests.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This area of Le Marche is very rural unfortunately there are limited buses and no taxis. There are many small villages throughout the valley with the sea on 30 minutes drive away. Dependent on the weather we will try to have one day out during the time you are with us, we can visit the local town of Fermo and have gelato or visit the beach for a swim (weather permitting!)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have a large garden - mowing the lawn , pruning trees and hedges , painting and treating wood, renovation works . House and home help with cleaning

    Accommodation is in the house a shared room with two single beds., private use of a bathroom across from the bedroom We also have room for someone travelling in a camper van, we have bathroom facilities accessed through an external door.

    All meals provided, unfortunately we do not cater for Vegans.
    Wifi and Sat TV .
    Breakfast tea,coffee and continental style , no cooked breakfasts, light lunch , evening meals will mainly consist of local produce , pasta, vegetables, we have a relatively healthy diet..
    You will help out with cooking and clearing away.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A shared room within the house, two single beds, access to your own bathroom across the hall.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Our living space is open plan with a large dining table, we also have a small office for video calls. The wifi is good and reliable.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have plenty of space for camper vans to park. There is external access to a toilet and shower room within the house.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 896613938795

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Help our chaotic family with four boys and a big garden Trentino, Italy
Family farm help in Marche, Italy