Help in our countryside garden in Brandenburg, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 46 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    At our old barn in the wide countryside of Brandenburg we try to create our new home. There is always a lot of work in the huge Garden as well as we need somebody to play and care for the kids, especially for Moritz, who has Down-Syndrom. He is 10 years old and very active for a "Downy", likes swimming very much ( only at summer) exploring the forest, jumping on the huge trampolin, playing football.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If we are not in Brandenburg we live in the Centre of Berlin near Mitte/Prenzlauerberg/Mauerpark. If you want I can lent you a bike.
    Our free time we stay at Brandenburg/countryside at our old barn where you can enjoy the wide countryside, just hear birds singing and cocks crowing from far away.

    In Berlin: if you want you can spend your free time at Berlin. Our flat is near Mitte/Prenzlauerberg/Mauerpark.

    By the way - people with Down-Syndrom are very special . For them it seems to be natural to be opened up to strangers and foreigner spontaneously. Spoken words or reputation does'nt count, "Downies" have their own opinion what is true at their moment.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    vom 17.10. bis 26.10. brauche ich dringend einen Spielpartner/ Babysitter für Moritz! Er spielt gerne Ball, geht spazieren oder fährt Fahrrad. Er ist sehr kommunikativ und offen obwohl er keine Wörter spricht.

    There is a lot of work at the huge area, such as cutting trees , making firewood. I would be very glad to find a person with carpentary abilities...

    My 10-year-old son with Down-Syndrom needs somebody to spend the time with, explore the landscape/ forest or spend the day with him going swimming (at a lake). Moritz does not speak, but despite of that he is very good in communication. He is very active and sportive for a boy with Down-syndrom. In Brandenburg we have a big trampolin which he uses and loves a lot. He also likes to play any kind of games that includes balls...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In the morning time I love to drink my coffe on my own, enjoying silence around me. So I wouldn't mind if you prefere to sleep a bit longer... or have the same manners ....
    I can offer to spend your free days in Berlin and sleep at our flat in Mitte. Because it may be difficult to enjoy your free time in the calm of Brandenburg, we could find a solution , for example working 3 days and having 3 days off.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Please notice that you will spend a lot of time in Brandenburg, countryside. It's very calm out there and it's very likable. Totally different to Berlin.The nearest train station is about 6 km close. So it's approximately two hour ride (by train) if you want to go back to Berlin for a party, for ex. and return the next day for work.

    My son is not totally clean yet (he still wears sometimes diapers) and you should not be too sensitive about that. I can do that.....

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    kid friendly dog, horses

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 896498183953