Our cool family in Veneto, northern Italy!

Country

Italien

Bisher 34 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.09.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    697

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ WE ARE HOSTING A GIRL FROM FRANCE AND WE LOOK FOR SOMEBODY FOR THE NEXT YEAR. CONTACT US! * * *

    Hi guys, we are a young family in the northern Italy. My name is Veronica and my husband is Umberto. We have two daughters, Rebecca 6 years old and Bianca 5 years old. We live in a semi-detached house near Verona,in a big country called San Giovanni Lupatoto (bus stop and gym in front of the house, many services really near so you can reach by feet cinema multisala, malls, mc donald, burger king, roadhouse, sushi restaurants, american style restaurants and many others!). We are searching for a help in taking care of our daughters during the afternoon from Monday to Friday. English language is required, because we want our daughters to grow bilingual. Can't wait to hear from you!!

    Ps: We love this website because it's a form of cultural interchange, and we would love to give priority to guests who are really interested in a human and cultural interchange. For this reason we won't be available to host guests whose aim is to apply for citizenship or are interested in a salary for the work performed.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You could learn not only Italian language but also Venetian language. How to prepare a spritz or to cook "pearà" and other typical venetian dishes. In the nearby you can visit the Garda lake, Lessini mountains, Adriatic sea, Venice and other lovely cities.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The traveller should speak english and is supposed to speak English with the girls (6 and 5 years old), she should take care of them 3 hours per day from Monday to Friday, since we come back from work. Cooking abilities kindly accepted but not necessaries. Driver license not required.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian, venetian, english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You have your own huge bedroom and you can use one of the three bathrooms of our house. Breakfast with healthy shakes, free lunch, dinner toghether with home cookies Italian and Venetian dishes.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your time off you can visit nearby or take a bus to the centre of Verona or train at the gym or what you prefer. A bike is available to visit the nearby or you can walk to the nearest shop. Hairdresser and pool in front of our house!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 894247315917