1 / 3

English and Spanish language exchange in Santa Cruz, Bolivia

  • Bisher 22 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 5 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm a Spanish Online Spanish teacher with have my own Spanish school, who would like to exchange Spanish for English. I live with my father and plan to go to the US this or the following year. That is why I would like to share experiences and know more about the world. I would be happy to have you in my home.

    In addition, I need help with basic cleaning in the kitchen and the living room, my house is very close to the center of the town so you will be able to go to many places from my location.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I'm a Spanish Teacher, I will help you exchange Spanish for English. Also, I will share with you my culture, history, and little stories about my country. I will share with you beautiful places that we can visit together accoding to my schedule. In addition, you can help me with your ideas in creating new material for inmersive Spanish programs or help me develop my web page.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Exchange English for Spanish, Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I would like to practice my English and improve it in different contexts. Besides, I would like to know about your city, how is it, and talk about public transportation or daily things. That could help me when I have to travel to the US.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have free space where to sleep, and a kitchen where to cook you meal. You can buy the food you would like to eat or you can buy it on small and cheap restaurants around the house.
    You will have your own space with your own bathroom. We can share the kitchen and common spaces.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are festivals, museums, bars, and different places to visit in the city. Also, you can see or buy handicraft souvenirs.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    If you are a digital nomad, I have a good internet and the space is calm.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximun 3 hours/day

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 894234141277

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Support our agroforestry and permaculture project in the Amazon rainforest, Cobija, Bolivia
Help welcome in our home, shelter and with our animal rescue non-profit in Samaipata, Bolivia