Help with our house and children near Toulouse in SW France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 13 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.07.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Jean-Marc and Jo and their young family, dog a very friendly black lab called Odie and a horse called travis(three children aged 12, 10 and 5) are looking for a person or couple to come and help them from now to early October to undertake a variety of different tasks where they live near Condom in South West France. (Approx. 1 hour 15 drive from Toulouse airport)

    We live in the countryside, we love the outdoors and enjoy many sports: walking, riding, running, cycling, tennis, camping, cooking, surfing, we also have a swimming pool that you can use, being able to swim is a bonus as all our children love being in the pool so please let us know if you can swim!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    we all speak french and english so if you would like to learn a new language we are happy to help, the surrounding area is beautiful if you like the countryside and we are only 2 hours from the coast and pryenees

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We require help with our house and children and it will vary from day to day and range from cleaning, gardening, pool cleaning, painting, dog sitting and child minding


    You will have time for yourself to explore the area or further afield (We are only two hours from the Atlantic coast and Pyrenees) Work would be 5 days a week with two days off, in July and August we would require you to work on a Saturday but we can be flexible for the other days.

    Although we are rural there is plenty to explore, being able to drive is essential and even better if you had your own car for getting around

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You would have your own small cottage (detached and private yet close to the main house) this has Wi-Fi, UK Free Sat TV, fully furnished with King-size bed and en-suite bathroom, living room with log burner, fitted kitchen with gas oven/hob, microwave, downstairs toilet and a patio with a BBQ.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    there is plenty of sightseeing, walking, night markets, festivals - jazz, cycling, canoeing, gastronomic food, wine
    we have bicycles that you can use to explore the area

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 892669395454