1 / 5

Share some French culture, food and discussion at our place close to Versailles and Paris, France

  • Bisher 624 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 16 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    ===============
    ——— Next availability: September 2, 2024 - October 19, 2024 only, for this full time period 🤗 ——-
    ===============
    4 sweet kids looking for English tutoring and help in their daily activities (school drop off/ pick up, dinner, fun time....)
    Help with house cleaning/ tidying is also needed :)
    Close to Paris, France, Versailles and St. Germain en Laye 🇫🇷
    Native English or German travelers only, with a true love for kids please!
    Looking forward to meet our next workawayer!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We have hosted several workawayers of many different ages in the past and different countries, and had the best relations and exchanges with most people!
    We would be happy to share with you some French culture :)
    There is also a language school in a close walking distance from our place, that provides French language classes for adults - some of our previous workawayers enjoyed it lot.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hi!
    We're a French family of 6.
    Hugues, 38, is an accouting manager and Caroline, 38, works in a book store in Paris.
    We would like to get some help with our 4 kids aged 13, 11, 7 and 4 - help them with their English homework and reading (the oldest attends an American school and is starting to learn German), help with bath and dinner. Play with them, read stories
    ! (3 to 5 days a week depending on weeks, the other days are free).

    We would also need our next traveller to help with cleaning the house, and tidy up the kids' and common areas.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own, separate bedroom & bathroom. Food of course is included - you will have your meals along with the kids on the days you will help :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in Noisy le Roi, a village close to Versailles, St. Germain en Laye and Paris (Bus/ train stations with access to Paris is a 3 minutes walk from home).
    We live in a house with a garden in a nice, residential village, but close to bus/train stations and stores (you can walk there).

    Important note: we are looking for independent Workawayers who can easily get busy and occupied by themselves or by meeting new people during free hours and weekends! Being a large family with both parents working full-time, we do not have a lot of leisure time - but you, as a Workawayer, will :)
    Also, we can only host one Workawayer at a time, so if you absolutely need someone else your age during your stay, it may not work :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have free unlimited WiFi.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Max 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 884267121613

Feedback (5)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









Toulouse, Südwest - Frankreich
Help me with some DIY tasks at my my ecological house in Riec-sur-Bélon, France