Help in small language school near Brno, The Czech republic

Country

Tschechische Republik

Bisher 199 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    459

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 21 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    IMMEDIATE OPENINGS FOR ENGLISH LANGUAGE TEACHERS - FALL, SPRING SEMESTER or SUMMER CAMP HELP.

    Language school in Bucovice (30 km from Brno - 2nd largest city in The Czech republic) is looking for volunteers to teach English or other less required languages, to our students. If you have experience teaching English, or you enjoy helping foreigners speak English, we welcome you to our lovely town.
    We can offer you: your own room in a comfortable flat, fully equipped with all amenities - full kitchen, fridge, washing machine, tv, high speed internet etc.
    A monthly stipend to cover your expenses for food and transportation.
    Clean, modern classrooms with libraries and teaching materials, centrally located in the village close to shopping and public transportation.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can see how does it work here in small town with teacher foreigner languages. I can show you the meetings where you can go to meet other foreigners and other events. You will get really close to Czech people in a small town. We are located 30 km from city Brno where you can get in 30 min by train or bus.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The teacher teaches in local classrooms. We have 2 classrooms in Bučovice and one is10 km far from here in Slavkov u Brna (Austerlitz-Napoleon´s battle field). There is very easy to get there by bus or train in 10 min.
    Each semestre has got 18 weeks. The fall semestre starts in the middle of September and finishes in the middle of February. (There is 3 weeks Christmas holiday)
    Then we continue with the spring semestre from the middle of February to the end of June. The lessons ussually start around 1pm and finishes around 7. 30pm. Sometimes there are also morning lessons. From Monday to Friday.
    We teach pre- school classes, primary, secondary classes, individual and evening groups for adults. We teach English, Spanish, Italian, German, Russian languages.
    If you come for summer camp I will appreciate to help me with preparation. Every year has got different activities so there is plenty of preparation. The summer camp is for the first and second week in July MO-FR from 9-15 hours.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Your own room in a comfortable flat, fully equipped with all amenities - full kitchen, fridge, washing machine, high speed internet etc.
    If you are only native speaker in the town in semestre you have got all falt for you- Otherwise you share with only 1 more teacher.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are in city Bucovice 30 km far from the 2nd largest city in The Czech republic. There is very comfortable connection to get to city. Train and bus takes around 30 minutes to get to Brno. Here is very nice nature around. 10km far is located city Slavkov u Brna which is famous for the Napoleon battle. I live in small flat close to the school(10 minuts by wlak). The city has got around 10 000habitants. You can ride a bike here around. I can provide one bike for you. Here in city is swimming pool indoor outdoor. Lot of pubs and people who enjoy to speak English. Moravia area is very famous for wine. In Brno are meetings of foreigners and I can recommended to you the places where to go. It is very safe place. I used to travel a lot and I know how can foreigner feels in strange place so I always try my best to make you feel comfortable around here. Last summer we had in summer camp one Spanish boy and he really enjoy teaching kid and staying with us here. As me whatever questions you want.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 891373372478