1 / 5

Help us with petcare and gardening in Biel, Switzerland

  • Schweiz
  • Bisher 18 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 06.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a Pilates Trainer, Gyrokinesis Teacher, Aerial Yoga Instructor, travelling and teaching. My family is composed of my partner who is a Chef, two grownup boys (ready to leave home), 2 cats (Bagheera & Mowgli) and 1 dog (Lili the Rumanian stray). We live in an old house, built in 1923 an live in Biel, the city where Rolex and Omega were "born". Close to town bus or walking distance, close to forest walking distance.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Biel is more or less in the "middle" of Switzerland, you get to all the places of interest in about 2h by train, Swiss Alps, Lucerne, Zürich, Geneva. Or you can hike or bike here directly behind the house - we are very close to the forest and the Jura Mountains. There is a lot to explore in Biel also, we have a lake "Bielersee" and as already told Biel is the birth town of Rolex and Omega, there is a big Museum about the Watch-History. You can also find a Chocolate-Museum nearby. You will also be able to practice German or French, since Biel is a Bilingual town. And you will be able to exchange with my boys Manuel 24 and Noah 25, as well as with our Student Inès 19.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone who will take care of our dog and cat, walk the dog 1 - 2 a day for a 30 to 45 minutes and feed cats and dog. Look after the cats - meaning, they should spend the night in the house - otherwise they fight all night long with all the neighbor cats! We also have a big garden, but since it is winter, there is not really a lot to do. But we really need someone with dog-experience, this is the most important thing. It will not be enough to be a "animal lover".

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Double room, with balcony and view of the Alps. Shared Bathroom. We have a Pizza-Oven in the garden, many instruments in the house (piano, guitar, hand-pan). Plenty of room in the house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You will be able to use our family-car and an e-bike. Our house is near (3 min. distance) bus station and 15 min train station.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 376549142676

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Help our family with garden and home projects in Matt, Switzerland
Enjoy a healthy life, help me in the garden or with my new website in the Gantrisch area near Bern, Switzerland,